UniBlue
Complaint 73453 Details

  • Date Occurred: 01/26/2012
  • Reported Damages: $29.95
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

Received SMS from Cleverbridge (66628), thanking me for my usage at Cleverbridge AG\\Koein\i; on 01/26/2012 at 14.04.40 For USD 29.95. I am sure I did not order or renew any computer softwere from Store Uniblue.May be I must have bought certain softwere from then otherwise how did Uniblue quiere my credit card numbers. So far there is no voucher or instruction to download after over THREE weeks this been debited. This has been debited and also be charge for interest, into my Credit Card Account. Please help me to retreave or recover my hard earned money plus interest.

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • Uniblue
  • Uniblue SBID #00fee0133b
  • Posted 02/15/2012
  • Hi Rahman,

    In order to request a refund, click on the following link:

    http://www.uniblue.com/support/contactform/

    Refunds must be requested within 60 days from purchase and requests should include the following information:
    • name and surname;
    • order number; and
    • e-mail address used in the purchase process.

    Kind regards,

    Uniblue
  • Was this helpful?
  • Uniblue
  • Uniblue SBID #00fee0133b
  • Posted 02/15/2012
  • Hi Rahman,

    In order to request a refund, click on the following link:

    http://www.uniblue.com/support/contactform/

    Refunds must be requested within 60 days from purchase and requests should include the following information:
    • name and surname;
    • order number; and
    • e-mail address used in the purchase process.

    Kind regards,

    Uniblue
  • Was this helpful?
  • Uniblue
  • Uniblue SBID #00fee0133b
  • Posted 02/15/2012
  • Hi Rahman,

    In order to request a refund, click on the following link:

    http://www.uniblue.com/support/contactform/

    Refunds must be requested within 60 days from purchase and requests should include the following information:
    • name and surname;
    • order number; and
    • e-mail address used in the purchase process.

    Kind regards,

    Uniblue
  • Was this helpful?
  • Uniblue
  • Uniblue SBID #00fee0133b
  • Posted 02/15/2012
  • Hi Rahman,

    In order to request a refund, click on the following link:

    http://www.uniblue.com/support/contactform/

    Refunds must be requested within 60 days from purchase and requests should include the following information:
    • name and surname;
    • order number; and
    • e-mail address used in the purchase process.

    Kind regards,

    Uniblue
  • Was this helpful?
  • Uniblue
  • Uniblue SBID #00fee0133b
  • Posted 02/15/2012
  • Hi Rahman,

    In order to request a refund, click on the following link:

    http://www.uniblue.com/support/contactform/

    Refunds must be requested within 60 days from purchase and requests should include the following information:
    • name and surname;
    • order number; and
    • e-mail address used in the purchase process.

    Kind regards,

    Uniblue
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • UniBlue logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against UniBlue
  • Complaints Filed: 157
  • Reported Damages: $38,739.96
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.