Juveneu 18668811138
Complaint 66672 Details

  • Date Occurred: 10/06/2011
  • Reported Damages: $448.30
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

I received a trial sample of Juveneu on 6/9/2011 fo $1.90. Following this each month the product arrived charged to my credit account as $ 89.66 on 6/10/2011, 5/11/2011, 16/12/2011,15/1/2012
I emailed Juvenau in November last year asking them to cancel all orders as I was unable to 'phone them. I received no reply but from then on the debits to my credit card were to a company named liftandglow. I returned the product unopened last month but still received another shipment and no refund or notification of receipt. I do not want to cancel my credit card as I have business going through it and also I am currently out of pocket a considerable sum and would like reimbursement. Can you do anything?

Update: 01/30/2012

I notice that on my complaint you have the date as 10/6/2011 due to USA and Aust differences . The commencement date of my complaint was 6th Oct 2011. The total I am out of pocket is $448.30 from monthly deductions of $89.66 from this date. Thanks

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

There are no comments posted. Be the first to comment on this complaint

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Juveneu logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Juveneu
  • Complaints Filed: 913
  • Reported Damages: $290,212.93
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.