Seven Dollar Click
Complaint 64559 Details

  • Date Occurred: 12/02/2011
  • Reported Damages: $19.99
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

12/02/11
I upgraded my account to Bronze Membership (1 Month) for $19.99.

This is my conversation with their customer service so that you could understand my story..

----START----

----- Original Message -----
From: Nepreterie Cortez
Sent: 12/02/11 01:37 AM
To: sevendollarclick@mail.com
Subject: ads

Username: neriez
Ip Address: 180.191.94.200
Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 5.1) AppleWebKit/535.2 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/15.0.874.121 Safari/535.2

at what time does the server reset? there are no ads now in the earnings area..

Seven Dollar Click inc,

On Mon, Dec 5, 2011 at 8:12 PM, Seven Dollar Click <sevendollarclick@mail.com> wrote:
hey there the servers reset any where from 11pm to 4am on a daily basis.

hope we could help!

seven dollar cick inc,

----- Original Message -----
From: nepreterie cataluña
Sent: 12/05/11 04:36 AM
To: Seven Dollar Click
Subject: Re: ads

how long does it take before 1earncash receive his/her earnings?


----- Original Message -----
From: nepreterie cortez cataluña
Sent: 12/05/11 09:59 PM
To: Seven Dollar Click
Subject: Re: ads

why your ads are just the same?, they are just rotating..

2011/12/5 Seven Dollar Click <sevendollarclick@mail.com>
Hey there.

1earncash requested 4 weeks ago and was already paid out his account was cleared and did not breach any terms!!

1earncash was our first!

We have had a few other submit their request as well! but they are now on the 25 day hold.

hope we could help!

Seven Dollar Click inc,


----- Original Message -----
From: nepreterie cortez cataluña
Sent: 12/06/11 10:16 AM
To: Seven Dollar Click
Subject: Re: ads

also when did sevendollar click started to operate?

sorry if i got so many questions..i just want to know what i am joining..

On Wed, Dec 7, 2011 at 2:14 AM, nepreterie cortez cataluña <nep.cortez@gmail.com> wrote:
may I ask when did 1earncash joined this site?

On Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 8:25 PM, Seven Dollar Click <sevendollarclick@mail.com> wrote:
We have a select few who pay for advertising and they like to advertise their sites i guess?

As the company gets older you will begin to see more new ads and banners on a daily basis!

Just be patient as we are still a fairly new company!

Hope We could help!

Seven Dollar Click inc,


On Wed, Dec 7, 2011 at 8:39 PM, Seven Dollar Click <sevendollarclick@mail.com> wrote:
We are not obligated to release that information to you!

We are sorry that we could not inform you of more!

It would breach our user agreement.

Seven Dollar Click inc,


On Sat, Dec 10, 2011 at 10:18 AM, nepreterie cortez cataluña <nep.cortez@gmail.com> wrote:
Yeah you were right, Im gonna breach the contract.. Im so sorry.. anyway i have one more question.. it says in sevendollarclicks homepage that ones i reach $7000 i can cash out, but when I clicked the Withdraw link it says that when I reach 1000 clicks, that's the only time i can cash out..could you please explain that? im confused..


----- Original Message -----
From: nepreterie cortez cataluña
Sent: 12/09/11 08:14 PM
To: Seven Dollar Click
Subject: Re: ads
and also i want to ask if my downline earnings will be included when i cashed out my PTC earnings?



On Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 4:53 AM, Seven Dollar Click <sevendollarclick@mail.com> wrote:
your downline earnings are already included in your total earned amount.

hope we could help!

Seven Dollar Click inc,


----- Original Message -----
From: nepreterie cortez cataluña
Sent: 01/02/12 01:49 AM
To: Seven Dollar Click
Subject: Re: ads

hi why did all my earnings got lost?

i didnt stay inactive for more than 5days, so why did this happen?


On Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 5:55 PM, Seven Dollar Click <sevendollarclick@mail.com> wrote:

Hey there, Congratulations!

we have removed your earnings, referrals, downline earnings. This will happen everytime you cash out.

we have put them into our 25 day security check for payout!

we will now need your paypal or alertpay email address of your choice!

if your account passes our security check we will disburse funds accordingly!

hope we could help and please feel free to continue to earn!

Seven Dollar Click inc,


On Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 11:45 PM, nepreterie cortez cataluña <nep.cortez@gmail.com> wrote:
I see, but Im just wondering, because last week I tried clicking the Withdraw Link but it says that "You Must Click At Least 1000 Ads To Cashout
You Have Clicked nth(no. of ads i clicked) out of 1000"..

Its really good to hear from you that you are now processing my cash out request.. This my verified PayPal email address nep.cortez@gmail.com.

Thank you so much! You had a nice customer service. God bless all the people behind SevenDollarClick and Happy New Year!


----- Original Message -----
From: nepreterie cortez cataluña
Sent: 01/06/12 08:39 AM
To: Seven Dollar Click
Subject: Re: ads

Hi, you said that you were reviewing my payout request, but when I clicked on the 'Withdraw link', just a few minutes from now, this is what I saw..

(sorry, image im not able to post the image, but there's a description below.)

it says in the image that i dont have any pending payout request but you said that you were still reviewing it, where do all my earnings go?


On Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 12:10 AM, nepreterie cortez cataluña <nep.cortez@gmail.com> wrote:
hi, its been 25 days..but i still haven't receive my earnings?

On Sun, Jan 8, 2012 at 5:57 AM, Seven Dollar Click <sevendollarclick@mail.com> wrote:
It is on our account please be patient we will send a confirmation email soon.

Seven Dollar Click inc,


On Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 3:12 PM, nepreterie cortez cataluña <nep.cortez@gmail.com> wrote:
hi seven dollar click? why does the Payment Proof link on your page suddenly disappeared?

its been 25days, im not receiving my earnings?


----END----


Update: 01/27/2012

I haven't seen and clicked on a "Withdraw" or "Cashout" button under the "My Account Panel>Withdraw" link..
01/02/12 01:49 AM, I was surprised because my earnings became zero. (this was one of the images I sent to you scambook)

Update: 01/27/2012

That's why if you would notice on my message to SevenDollarClick, Monday , Jan 2, 2012 at 11:45 PM, I'm kinda confused there so I assumed that they already processed my request.

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • MALATHI
  • MALATHI SBID #93906d9212
  • Posted 06/21/2012
  • I Haven,t seen and clicked on a withdraw or cashout button under the my account panel>withdraw link 21/06/2012 i am 1002 click in seven dollar click. so please withdraw my earning
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Seven Dollar Click logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Seven Dollar Click
  • Complaints Filed: 44
  • Reported Damages: $1,996,131.69
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.