Nuvoryn
Complaint 51316 Details

  • Date Occurred: 12/10/2011
  • Reported Damages: $121.00
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

Ordered 2+1bottle for SGD158 at nuvoryn.com.sg which is singapore site but did not get till now. Already send few emails but no reply. After purchased email send to me same day later stated shipped. Im staying in singapore and nathan email address @salenuvoryn.com.sg is singapore email. So was wondering where is nathan actual address uk or singapore?

Update: 12/27/2011

i am supposed to pay SGD158 and free delivery but checked my internet banking and was charged SGD162.

Update: 12/29/2011

I've been googling on other products like Phenphedrine and Capciplex but to my surprised I saw a site Phenphedrine/nuvoryn.com.sg and Capsiplex/Nuvoryn.com.sg . Untill now i keep email directfrm the site or @nuvoryn.com.sg still no reply :(

Update: 01/09/2012

been sending them emails daily without fail but still no reply. but received my nuvoryn today aft 1mth. really glad and hope its not a fake. thanks god! :)

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • Mishelle
  • Mishelle SBID #fe8dc9c08b
  • Posted 01/02/2012
  • Hi there, I've oso bought from this site. Worse.. I chipped in with frds & we bought the 4+4 btls which is $316! No delivery as well and I google again.. It's all a scam! My 1st time kena scam online in Singapore!! What can we do to get our money back? :'(
  • Was this helpful?
  • aiz75
  • aiz75 SBID #6b7778f456
  • Posted 01/02/2012
  • Hi yes my first time kena scam too :( tot of buying phenphedrine but came across dis product which in .com.sg and its natural. No idea how to get back the money i've been trying to email them daily still no reply.
  • Was this helpful?
  • aiz75
  • aiz75 SBID #6b7778f456
  • Posted 01/08/2012
  • hi Mishelle... just received my Nuvoryn... wow! 1mth to reached me and its in the mail box not send to ur door. really happy gonna try and see if it works.hope its not fake too. hopefully u will get urs too... will update soon .
  • Was this helpful?
  • hellogoodbye
  • hellogoodbye SBID #11d02ee1c7
  • Posted 03/10/2012
  • Hi aziz, so u got scammed when u buy for the first time? u recevied the pill on the second time? does it work? i'm planing to buy through their website in sg. but i'm afraid i kena scammed. help! pls reply me.
  • Was this helpful?
  • DARLING
  • DARLING SBID #78f4c8501d
  • Posted 04/12/2012
  • hi all, appreciate for those who have tried this product, pls update on the effectiveness.
    i m buying too but under UK website, since s'pore website is not reliable. buying the package of 2 + 1 = 59.90 pound. shipping - 9.99 pound.
    Awaiting for ur soonest reply, thnx all.
    Rgds, darling.


    - https://www.nuvoryn.co.uk/Order_Info.php?osCsid=ec6f6b0ca6d2ae5fa7376593f679a1ac
  • Was this helpful?
  • Cyn
  • Cyn SBID #1625432a7d
  • Posted 07/13/2013
  • Hi, I just ordered 6 bottles from this website : http://www.womenshealthus.com/report/singapore-acai-wji23.php?

    As I read more reviews, my confident in this product and its services dropped. For those who have ordered, did anyone still did not receive your purchase after 1.5months? Those who have consumed the product, does it work?

    Please leave me some feedbacks. Cyn.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Cyn
  • Cyn SBID #431aada559
  • Posted 07/31/2013
  • Dear All, I get it around 2 weeks' time. I believe the delivery date they committed is meant for local, UK. Will try out and feedback result.
  • Was this helpful?
  • koh
  • koh SBID #89e873b0bb
  • Posted 07/31/2013

  • I order on 4/7/13 1 bot nuvoryn and
    2 bot pure cleanse received on 22/7/13 in my letter box. Have try ten days no effect at all now trying to get back my $.
    Pls dont trust this company or product.
    koh
    koh SBID #4d14917ed4
    Posted 07/31/2013
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Nathans Natural / Nuvoryn logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Nathans Natural / Nuvoryn
  • Complaints Filed: 502
  • Reported Damages: $340,605.79
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.