Aapka Roozgaar Services Private Ltd
Complaint 337076 Details

  • Date Occurred: 10/30/2014
  • Reported Damages: $67.00
  • Location: Noida and Delhi
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

On 26/10/2013 or 28/10/2013 (probably) a girl called me and introduced herself as Rishufrom Aapka Roozgaar Services (P) Limited, from mobile number 5223004888. She asked me about my current job and whether I am looking for change of my job. I told her, I am working for a private limited company and yes, I wish to change my job. She asked me, how much I am getting in present job. I told her, I am getting Rs.1.05 lac p.a.. She told me, you can get Rs.3.05 lacs p.a. Only you have to register with us by paying a nominal amount of Rs.500/- and within 15 days you will get offer from HDFC Bank or ING Vyasya Bank, then, she told me, you can pay online, if you have debit card. I told her yes I have ATM Maestro Card with me. She told me to open their website and go to payment online option and then she told me she is transferring the phone line to his colleague, who will guide me to make the transaction online. I proceeded according to her colleague for payment. But, due to, may be, some technical reason, transaction could not completed. Then again Rishu asked me, whether I have any other bank’s debit card. I told her, yes, I have but right now I don’t have with me, I have that in my Almirah at home and I have lost my keys. I have to make duplicate keys of my Almirah. I told her call me on Wednesday or Thursday (i.e. on 30th or 31st October’2013).

On 30/10/2013 she (Rishu) called me from mobile # 5223004888 and asked me about debit card, I told her, yes, I brought my debit card of Andhra Bank. She told me to go to their company’s website (Aapka Roosgaar Services (P) Limited) I logged into their website. She then told me that she is transferring the line to concerned person, who will guide me for making payment. I made the transaction of Rs.505/62 with service tax for Cover Note (Invoice # I-69865 dated 30/10/2013). Then again he told me to go to order and click there. I clicked on order, an amount of Rs.3,594/40 with service tax came to window forRoozgaar Profile Verification (Employment + Education Verification) (Invoice # I-69869 dated 30/10/2013), I am attaching both the Invoices for your ready references. He instructed me to make the transaction and submit it. I told him this is a big amount and I hesitated to submit the transaction. Then, the person told me to talk to Rishu, I told Rishu that you told me only about Rs.500/- for registration, now, this man is asking to make this transaction of Rs.3,594/40. Rishu told me that, it is showing there, for transaction, but nothing will happen to your account. I told her that if I submit this transaction then the amount will be debited from my account. She told me, ”NO”, it is like that, it is reflecting there, but your account will not be debited. I told her again that this is a big amount, and I know very well that, if, I submit this transaction, then the amount will be debited from my account. She told me again, it is reflecting there, but, your account will not be debited and she told (Promise) me again if, your account gets debited then we will pay you double of your transaction amount and insisted me to submit the transaction. I submitted the transaction. I made the above transaction just to make them realise their misconceptions of online payment and after getting promise from Rishu to refund me double of the transaction amount. And also to teach them a lesson, so that, they should not dare to make fool to any other people of our country as they tried to make me.

Then, again that person instructed me to go to another order. I clicked on another order; there was an amount of Rs.1,500/- odd amount, he told me to submit the transaction. I refused to make any further transactions. Then that person told me to talk to Rishu again, Rishu, once again insisted me to submit the transaction. I refused to her to make any further transactions. She told me to talk to my senior. A little while I got a call from mobile no.5223004900 he introduced himself as Rahul and senior of Rishu and tried to insist me to submit the transaction forcibly and told me that, he is Rishu's senior, you do what and as I am telling you. I refused his instruction and told him, let me check my account, (Though, I knew it that the amount has already been debited from my Account) you call me latter as I have to go out for office work.

I received an e-mail on 01/11/2013 for providing Educational and Employment details. I have replied to their e-mail, saying, Please arrange to refund my money.

I have sent them an e-mail to [email protected] and [email protected] addressing to Rishu on 04/11/2013 in reply of their e-mail of 01/11/2013 for Additional Documents requirements, saying, please“Cancel” my order and refund my money into my SB account. I have given my Bank Account details on 05/11/2013.

I have sent an e-mail again on 06/11/2013 addressing to Rishu and Rahul and mentioning conversation had with Aman (As he told me over mobile from mobile # 9278365872 on05/11/2013) to refund my money into my Bank Account.

I have sent an e-mail again on 07/11/2013 addressing to Prachi, from Investigation Department, (As she told me over mobile from Contact # 9211725373) after getting call from her and explained her about Rishu and Rahul, as to how they had insisted me to submit the transaction with promise to refund me double of transaction amount. I have given my bank account addressing to her once again on 07/11/2013 and requested to arrange to refund my money at the earliest.

After getting no response of my Reminder – 01 on 21/11/2013 and 22/11/2013 and Reminder – 02 on 04/12/2013addressing to [email protected], [email protected], [email protected] and [email protected] for refund of my money. I have sent them a Reminder – 03 on 11/12/2013 addressing to above except [email protected] this was bounced back.

I got a reply from Mohit Goyal of Aapka Roozgaar Services (P) Limited, in reply to my Reminder - 03on 11/12/2013. I am copying his Sentence in the e-mail as follows;

Mohit Goyal Dec 11, 2013
To Me. info roozgaar
Dear Customer,

As per our Conversation dated, 11/12/2013 we are working on your request, we
have already processed your refund request & it's been looked into. Shortly
the money would be transferred in your account.
Regards
Mohit Goyal

I did not receive any amount into my Bank Account till 20/12/2013. I have sent a Reminder - 04 again on21/12/2013 addressing to [email protected], [email protected], [email protected],[email protected] and got reply from [email protected] I am copying their e-mail below;

[email protected] Dec 21, 2013
To Me, [email protected],[email protected],[email protected]

Dear Customer,
Thanks for sharing the detail, based on that we are initiating the refund.

Regards,
Team Roozgaar

I did not received my money up till 07/01/2014 despite sending Reminder – 05 on 30/12/2013 andReminder – 06 on 02/01/2014 and sent one more reminder as Reminder # 07 on 08/01/2014 and I got a call from Mohit Goyal through mobile no. 9211725371 on 09/01/2014 at around 12.20 hours and he told me, that we have processed your refund of Rs.4,100/-, I asked him, how much? As I have not heard the amount clearly. He repeated the amount, Rs.4,100/-. I told him send me e-mail, what you are telling me over mobile. He told me, OK, I will send and I got reply from him as follows;

Mohit Goyal Jan 9
To Me [email protected]

Dear Customer,

As per our conversation dated 09/01/2014, we are working on your request, we
have already processed your refund request of 4100/- & it's been looked
into. Shortly the money would be transferred in your account.

Regards
Mohit Goyal

I did not received my refund from Aapka Roozgaar Services (P) Limited despite sending Reminder 08on 17/01/2014 and sent another Reminder – 09 on 05/02/2014 and got auto response from them as follows;

[email protected] Feb 5
To Me

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your email, your feedback is important to us.
Our customer support executive will get in touch with you within next 24 business hours.

Regards
Roozgaar Team
In continuation of my reminder on 05/02/2014, I have sent an e-mail on 06/02/2014 stating my health conditions and treatment and requested them to refund my money into my Bank Account immediately.

No one has contacted me from Aapka Roozgaar Services (P) Limited up till 20/02/2014. I have sent Reminder – 10on 21/02/2014, asking them not to compelled me to demand double of my transaction amount as your representative(Rishu) had promised me over mobile # 5223004888 with the help of legal authority and I will forecast 420'ness of your representative to the media, and requested them to refund my money immediately into my Bank Account as given before and gave once again.

I got an auto response again as follows;

[email protected] roozgaar.com Feb 21
To Me

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your email, your feedback is important to us.

Our customer support executive will get in touch with you within next 24 business hours.

Regards
Roozgaar Team

No one has neither contacted me nor my amount refunded into my Bank Account till date.

I have tried to contact Mohit Goyal on his mobile # 9211725371 several times, but his mobile was busy all the time.

I am giving the name and mobile number of the representatives, who called me time to time on behalf of Aapka Roozgaar Services Private Limited.

01) Received a call from Aman (As he told me over mobile bearing no.9278365872) on 05/11/13 at around 10.50 hours and again at 16.42 hours. I have requested him to refund my money into my bank account.

02) Received a call from Prachi from Investigation Department (As she told me over mobile, bearing no.9211725373) on 07/11/2013. She asked me, what is the matter? I explained her about Rishu and Rahul, how they had insisted me to submit the transaction with promise to refund me double of transaction amount, if the transaction debits my bank account, despite my unwilling to do so. I asked her, have you gone through all my e-mails sent to your organisation. She told me yes, I have seen. Then, I have requested her to arrange to refund my money. After that, she never contacted me despite my several e-mails addressing to her.

03) Received a call from Dinesh (As he told me through mobile no.1409806598) on 16/11/2013 at around 14.47 hours. I told him to refund my money.

I have called Mohit Goyal on 28/01/2014 at around 15.43 luckily I got the line and told him, that, I have not received my money. He told me, OK, I am going to check it and let you know. But, he never called me.

I have called their land line no.01206699099 probably before or after 28/01/2014 at around 14.24 hours and aked forMohit Goyal, the receiver of my call, told me, he is not in office right now, tell me, what is the matter? I told him to ask Mohit Goyal to call me regarding refund of my money. But, I have neither received call from Mohit Goyal nor my money back into my Bank Account.

Getting no refund from Aapka Roozgaar Services Private Limited, F-31 Sector-6 Noida, PIN-201305 Uttar Pradesh (UP),India. (Service Tax No: AALCA0386MSD001). Increasing my tension and blood pressure as I am a high blood pressure patient and got two brain attack in past. I got cerebral attack with facial palsy (left side of my face) first time and severe brain attack second time. My heart problem is also initiated nowadays. I have spine and knee joint problems (Report of which suggest Sacralisation of L5 and Osteoarthiritis in both knee) and under treatment for all above. I will produce all my prescriptions and reports, if required.

I have not received any money into my bank account till date, despite their promises to refund my money very shortly into my bank account. I don’t know what is the definition / time frame of their “Very Shortly”? It is already more than one year.

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

There are no comments posted. Be the first to comment on this complaint

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Aapka Roozgaar Services Private Ltd logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Aapka Roozgaar Services Private Ltd
  • Complaints Filed: 81
  • Reported Damages: $1,492,959.14
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.