Front Page Tickets
Complaint 9717 Details

  • Date Occurred: 08/07/2011
  • Reported Damages: $339.00
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

We bought tickets to the britney spears concert in boston for toorrw 8.8.11 and we got an email confirmation. but no way of getting the tickets. its definitly a scam. we called the number and its a guys answering machine. help.

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • FrontPageTickets
  • FrontPageTickets SBID #N/A
  • Posted 08/17/2011
  • Hi, this is the owner of Front Page Tickets. I show that you did receive your tickets. Is this incorrect? We sell hundreds of tickets a week and we have very few complaints. We have a 125% Ticket Guarantee on all tickets to protect our customers. We even have third party guarantee up to $500 on a single order. There is absolutely nothing unsafe about our site. We are a certified "Friend of the Better Business Bureau". We will handle any complaints directly, all you needed to do was to give us a call. The number you were given would have been the number to the individual ticket seller and it is up to him to set up the delivery. I am sorry if you were confused. But as I mentioned, I show you received your tickets on time for the concert as promised.

    Please clarify if there is still an unresolved issue.

    Feel free to email me at Ben@frontpagetickets.com if you have any further questions.

  • Was this helpful?
  • BozzyBoz
  • BozzyBoz SBID #582bb95a28
  • Posted 10/13/2011
  • First of all...what does 125% mean?
    Second, this "Ben" is a liar, they are NOT CERTIFIED!
    Proof? http://calgary.bbb.org/Find-Business-Reviews/name/Front+Page+Tickets/

    Junk. Scam.
  • Was this helpful?
  • FrontPageTickets
  • FrontPageTickets SBID #0f3ba66169
  • Posted 10/13/2011
  • To your first concern, 125% means exactly what it implies. If there is a problem with the tickets then the customer is refunded 125% of the purchase price. For instance, if a customer buys a ticket for $100 and does not receive the tickets in time for the event, then we will refund the customer $125.

    For your second, I did say we are certified. Notice I said we are a certified "Friend of the Better Business Bureau." There is a slight difference. It takes one year to become BBB accredited and we are 3 months away from becoming officially certified. You can check out our BBB profile however in the meantime, here it is:http://www.bbb.org/atlanta/business-reviews/ticket-sales-events/front-page-tickets-in-atlanta-ga-27411755

    As you can see, we have no complaints against us. The person above did in fact receive the tickets that were bought. It is a real shame that forums like this allow people to trash a business. Instead of trying to throw our business under the bus, perhaps you can like us on Facebook and follow us for our great deals and see all of our happy customers. Thanks a lot!

    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Front-Page-Tickets/175406679163511
  • Was this helpful?
  • steve
  • steve SBID #3fa04494e5
  • Posted 02/27/2013
  • Front Page Tickets is a SCAM.. they do not follow the law, which they better read up on. They list tickets on their website at 1000 percent mark up from the face value of the tickets, and try to say that they are not breaking the law cause it is a 3rd party offering... BY LAW in ONTARIO they would be held accountable... they CAN NOT LIST IT ON THEIR WEBSITE.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Aaron
  • Aaron SBID #324236a3b4
  • Posted 08/25/2013
  • I ordered ticket for Justin Timberlake show next month and I am so amazed...Wow with service fees & delivery fees I am very satisfied...very fast delivery
  • Was this helpful?
  • Cherry
  • Cherry SBID #324236a3b4
  • Posted 08/30/2013
  • I can't stay silent after reading some of the reviews about Frontpage Tickets. I always buy tickets there and never have I experience fraud. I suggest you read their policies first before you even complain. It's all there in plain English.
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Front Page Tickets logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Front Page Tickets
  • Complaints Filed: 3
  • Reported Damages: $339.00
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.