Supreme Garcinia Cambogia
Complaint 359194 Details

  • Date Occurred: 01/20/2017
  • Reported Damages: $209.18
  • Location: PO Box 500, RPO Steeles Street, North York, ON, M3J OJ8
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

This letter is to complain about service a “TRIAL OFFER” I recently received from SM *BIOSCIENCEHEALTH.N sometime on or before January 20, 2017 as that is the date that the amount of $6.75 which is $4.99 in USD was taken out of my RBC MASTERCARD. I am not sure just what day I received this Trial Offer but I know when I tried it my face got all swollen. I have had Allergic Reactions before and got some Benadryl to take the swelling down. I have an EPIPEN 0.3MG I have to carry with me at all times and would have to use if the Benadryl does not work. I just never took anymore and flushed the remainder down the toilet. I never thought any more about it, nor did anything about it as it was a Trial Offer and I could never use it again. All it cost me was $6.75 so it was no big deal.
Yesterday when I printed off my statement to figure out the amount of payment I was going to make, I was flabbergasted. I saw that on March 04, 2017 I was charged $140.13 which is $104.51 in USD from SM*BIOSCIENCEHEALTH.N866-915-9351 Foreign Currency. To say I was upset and confused is an understatement. I decided to see if it had happened before and sure enough on February 02, 2017 I was charged $133.71 which is $99.68 in USD from SM*BIOSCIENCEHEALTH.N866-915-9351 $99.95 [email protected] 1.337700000000

Update: 03/07/2017

March 04, 2017 I was charged $140.13 which is $104.51 in USD . February 02, 2017 I was charged $133.71 which is $99.68 USD

Update: 03/07/2017

I need this amount returned to my account. I am 72 and in poor health and cannot continue to be upset as it bothers my heart problem and my blood pressure. I took Benedryl right away so I would not need my EPIPEN.

Update: 03/07/2017

I really hope you can help. I tried to send a fax today but the number is fake . If more information is necessary please email me and I will supply whatever you need.

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

There are no comments posted. Be the first to comment on this complaint

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Supreme Garcinia Cambogia logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Supreme Garcinia Cambogia
  • Complaints Filed: 8
  • Reported Damages: $926.59
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.