Shenzhen Kootiong Technology Co., Ltd
Complaint 263651 Details

  • Date Occurred: 07/24/2013
  • Reported Damages: $294.00
  • Location: China
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

I received an e-mail of this company because im a Alibaba.com member.

I decided to take 3 units for 294$.
Before the payment was done, the communication was good, after its a nightmare !!!

The guys tell that he received my money and my order gonna be shipped next day. this is the last e-mail i received.

It should take at least 4 days for shipping, i receive nothing at all.

If you go on the website of this company at contact us option and clik on Shenzhen kootiong Technology Co., Ltd link, you go on a "KOOTION" website !!!

And you can see that is the same adress for both of this company...It's a fraud.

I can't believe that Alibaba.com give me e-mail adress at that kind of theft !!!

In past, i do buisness with chiness guys without problem. But now, is a nightmare.

Can you help me please ?!?

Update: 08/03/2013

Here's some information about Shenzhen kootiong Technology Co., Ltd:

ISP: DCS Pacific Star, LLC
IP: 205.209.163.94
City: Tampa
Country: United States(US)

Update: 08/03/2013

Here's some information about Shenzhen kootiong Technology Co., Ltd:

HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Date: Wed, 12 Dec 2012 13:27:15 GMT
Server: Microsoft-IIS/6.0
X-Powered-By: ASP.NET
Content-Length: 54052

Update: 08/03/2013

Here's some information about Shenzhen kootiong Technology Co., Ltd:

Content-Type: text/html; Charset=utf-8
Set-Cookie: ASPSESSIONIDSARACQTS=PHMEIECAPGDAMNFCCJHDIGMM; path=/
Cache-control: private


Update: 08/03/2013

Here's some information about Shenzhen kootiong Technology Co., Ltd:
Registration Date: 10-May-2012
Expiration Date: 10-May-2014

Update: 08/03/2013

Here's some information about Shenzhen kootiong Technology Co., Ltd:

Name Servers:
zhan319342.earth.orderbox-dns.com
zhan319342.mars.orderbox-dns.com
zhan319342.mercury.orderbox-dns.com
zhan319342.venus.orderbox-dns.com

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • Alibaba_Rep
  • Alibaba_Rep SBID #3728a6ff04
  • Posted 08/03/2013
  • Hello,

    My name is Mark Story and I am director of international corporate affairs for Alibaba Group. While I do not work in customer service, if you could email me, I would be happy to connect you with the people who can help you navigate your problem.

    My email is [email protected]

    Sincerely,

    Mark Story
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Shenzhen Kootiong Technology Co., Ltd logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Shenzhen Kootiong Technology Co., Ltd
  • Complaints Filed: 2
  • Reported Damages: $410.00
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.