RoozGaar.com
Complaint 235015 Details

  • Date Occurred: 04/28/2013
  • Reported Damages: $315.00
  • Username: abinash chakraborty
  • Location: 17-18,Rachna Building 3rd F 13/30, Ajmal Khan Road Karol Bagh New De
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

Sir/Madam,
My name is M.Rakesh chakraborty, living in Hyderabad. I received call from ‘Roozgaar’ phone number 01206119300 on 24/04/2013 at 12.00 pm and one lady told me we are calling from Roozgaar, your resume is short listed we help to getting job for that you have to register with us, she told like this way and passed call to another person, he repeated your resume is short listed you have to register with us to getting job assistance, then I asked him to give some time to clarify myself whether proceed or not, he hurried me no no there is no more time with us to giving time to you because your resume is short listed with us so that we are calling you if you taking time for making payment there is no more offer avail to you to getting job like this manner he forced me to make payment. He did not tell to me proper details regarding how much total amount payable for the services before committed to payment. First he told me to click on buy now for Resume explode service for that they charged Rs.1685.40/- rupees for above service I paid said amount, after that he forced me to pay Rs.2471.92/- rupees for Interview cracker service then I asked why did not tell me about this payment before committed to make payment for Resume explode service, he replied me this payment is need for your job assistance I paid said amount. After that he forced me again to pay Rs.4998.90/- rupees for Power resume service I paid, after that he forced me again to pay Rs.5167.44/- rupees for Job assistance and profile verification services I paid, after that he again forced me to pay Rs.2809/- rupees for Career report service I paid amount.
Before made above payments at each time I asked him why did not tell me about all these payments before committed to payment then replied me these are all payments you must pay for getting job assistance service from us. He told me before make at each payment this is last one this is last one, if you do not paid for this service there is no use to made payment previous service like this manner he forced me to paid all the above payments. Totally I paid to Roozgaar Rs.17132/- rupees, he gave one number 01206523585 for any enquires to make call above number. I am trying to call above two numbers but there is no response, one number is switched off and another one is out of calling area. I realised that they are fraud cheated me.
I humbly requesting you to please help me to getting back my money of Rs.11155/- rupees from roozgaar please do favour for me.

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • Rajesh
  • Rajesh SBID #7a27744ff4
  • Posted 05/07/2013
  • hi,

    Pls provide me your name and email id, i am preparing a list of people who got cheated by them and submit a complaint to concerned govt. departments, consumer court etc so that we can get our money back

    rajesh
    (Personal Information Removed)
  • Was this helpful?

  • This Comment was edited by the System Administrator for listing personal information. For a full list of our Terms of Service, please visit: Terms and Conditions


  • giritharan
  • giritharan SBID #a20ac4c58d
  • Posted 06/13/2013
  • Hi Friends,

    Thank you for your information.. i am living in chennai ..just now i got a call from roozgaar.com in 011206191600 this number.. they said to me to pay 1685/- for registration .. this is a semi government job process..And he told to call me tomorrow.now i was clear they are frauds.DONT BELIEVE roozgaar.com
  • Was this helpful?
  • Irshad
  • Irshad SBID #db98addb9c
  • Posted 06/29/2013
  • Sir My Name is Irshad Khan my Email ID : (Personal Information Removed)

    My order details are as follows:
    Order Number : R62203C6
    Order Description : Roozgaar Resume Xplode,
    Grand Total : Rs. 2022.48

    I got call from http:// Roozgaar.com they are saying to register with this company and they will provide job in HCL Nagpur.
    It is a fake consultancy which is making money from people, asking register with their website.

    They said, they will provide reference no. for HCL Nagpur to get a job.
    But when I Registered this website they asked me to do payment of Rs. 2022.48.
    So I did Payment from my Debit Card but after some time he said you have to pay more money Rs.3500 for Verification.
    I Decline this, after that they said we are not going to give you any amount Refund.

    They Called me from this No. -> +911206119300

    and website is showing :
    Amount Refund Number : 01206523588
    Talk to them : +91- 9278365874

    So sir Please Help me What Should I do . . .
    It's a Very big Fraud Company. Please search on Google about this Company.
  • Was this helpful?

  • This Comment was edited by the System Administrator for listing personal information. For a full list of our Terms of Service, please visit: Terms and Conditions


  • amit
  • amit SBID #4f99db1b76
  • Posted 09/03/2013
  • Hi Friends,

    Thank you for www.roozgaar.com. i am living in bangalore. i got a call from roozgaar.com. they said to me to pay 1685/- for registration . this is a semi government job process.i did that thing. and i got a job in MNC in my home city.

    thank you agin
  • Was this helpful?
  • Asirvad
  • Asirvad SBID #510a640b9e
  • Posted 10/10/2013
  • even am also one of the vicyim pls someone help out what can i do now. I lost around 7000Rs now i don even have a single penny wth me totally lost someone pls help me yar.. If anybody s ready to sue the company i am ready to join wth you. you can me anytime on my mob (Personal Information Removed)
  • Was this helpful?

  • This Comment was edited by the System Administrator for listing personal information. For a full list of our Terms of Service, please visit: Terms and Conditions


  • Kapil
  • Kapil SBID #2a6f93150b
  • Posted 11/02/2013
  • Hi All,

    This is kapil Soni. I got call from 1206780555, 1206780555,9873118042 and first of all I was asked to pay Rs 1685 then they told to pay rs 10054 and they told that it will be refunded. but after getting all this money , they told that these are your services and 10000 will be refunded to you after joining but it seems that this company is fraud as they have taken money by doing fraud. they demands slowly slowly and giving no services. I need my total amount rs 11739 back to me.

    My contact details are as follows:

    (Personal Information Removed)
  • Was this helpful?

  • This Comment was edited by the System Administrator for listing personal information. For a full list of our Terms of Service, please visit: Terms and Conditions


  • Kapil
  • Kapil SBID #2a6f93150b
  • Posted 11/02/2013
  • I am from Hyderabad and this happens to me today. I told them to refund my amount. they told me to refund by Monday. lets see , what will happen.
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • RoozGaar.com logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against RoozGaar.com
  • Complaints Filed: 233
  • Reported Damages: $2,542,160.70
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.