Paul Peder Magnus
Complaint 130157 Details

  • Date Occurred: 05/31/2014
  • Reported Damages: $300.00
  • Username: Paul M Peder
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Location: Athens Greece

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

    • Paul Peder Magnus Complaint / User Submitted Image #130157
    • Paul Peder Magnus Complaint / User Submitted Image #130157

Paul Peder Magnus claims to be from Houston, Texas. Going to Greece for business to work on the interior of a hotel. He messages you on Facebook. He claims he believes in "love at first sight"; loves you and wants to be with you & marry you. Within 3 weeks time; Paul claims to be extremely ill and is unable to use Travelers checks to pay for his medical care. He asks for money to pay doctor otherwise treatments will be stopped. When his job is completed he claims he is unable to cash his payment check being it is an astronomical amount 500,000 Euros through customs and he has to cash it when he arrives back into the states to avoid it extracting taxes. He then asks for thousands of dollars; in this case $6000 to pay for his hotel bill; loan he took out and plane ticket back home. He will ask you to sell your car to get money to send him and he will buy a better car for you when he arrives back to the states. He will also ask you to take out loans and borrow money from others and to sell possessions for money to send him. He will use the excuse of it being difficult for him in Greece because of the financial crisis over there and has no money to 'feed'. He indicated he would take his life so he wouldn't have to suffer anymore. Paul requests that funds only be sent through Money Gram and be sent to some one else besides himself by the name of Fred Abbet. Between March 31, 2012 & May 31, 2012; out of the kindness of my heart wired a total of $300 because Paul claimed to be in dire need. Being I went through tough times and someone helped me; I in turn wanted to pay it forward and help him. Paul requests transfer receipts be scanned and emailed to him. He emailed me a copy of his passport and a copy of the so called payment check. He also emailed me numerous copies of personal pictures of himself. He first messaged me on Facebook and we then emailed one another and then he would call on occasion. He would call me "honey, sweetheart, his wife, babe" told me he loved only me and wanted to marry me. I questioned the validity when I noticed the money requests were made on or around the 24th of each month. When a public share post was added on his FB page from a woman questioning who he was; I realized then he lied to me and was being scammed. I emailed Paul to ask him about who this woman was; however, I have not received a reply. I did, however; notice that the public share post from that particular woman was removed from his FB page. I also called him but he did not answer. i immediately messaged the woman to warn her & to take every precaution possible to protect her from being a victim as I am. I contacted the police department to file a report; but was informed they could not help me being I willingly sent him money. I've also contacted the Attorney General and County Attorney. Now I am out $300 and the chances of me having that returned to me is zero to none. I don't want anyone else to fall victim to Paul or anyone else like him. I hope someone else will take stand with me to do whatever possible to stop such crooks. I've contacted money gram and filed a scam report with them. They provided me with a list of 3 websites to add my complaints to. This happens to be one of the 3. Paul emailed me a copy of his passport and of the payment check he received. The payment check appears to be from a German Bank but has no date on it. Ladies; please do whatever you can to protect yourself. Paul comes across as a very caring and sincere person; not to mention good looking. He played upon my vulnerabilities to get money out of me. I don't wish anyone else to fall victim to his game as I have.

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • Sindy1957
  • Sindy1957 SBID #871a5479ee
  • Posted 07/18/2014
  • Paul Peder Magnus is also listed on facebook under paul_magnus64, is listed in dating line "Wayn" under Paul Magnus, his e-mail at yahoo is 1) [email protected], 2) [email protected]
    Also can confirm, he sent pictures of a good-looking man, prentends to live in Texas (Texasville), born in sweden, divorced, 1 son 8 y, often on business trips in europe, asia and sometimes africa. Had him 3 times by phone, he speaks very bad english, his mails are ok. I wonder how this come. I made a test and sent him an e-mail with a swedish text - he couldn't translate. He stated, he only speaks few swedish as he is in US since more than 20 years. Up to now, he didnt want any money from me (we won't get none) but I know him since July 10th only. He contineously speaks about true love, trust and confidence, how much he loves me and he will let me never go until marriage. He want to visit me after his busines in Belgium, come to me, wants to meet my parents (!!!) and my best friends. Today I requested an actual picture from him from Belgium, he mailed that he has sent it, but I received nothing. The most pictures he sent to me are obviously taken on holiday and the other ones are pictures from his youth or his son and untitled.
    I only can warn all ladies which are in contact with this man. Be very very careful.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #53067c55bb
  • Posted 07/18/2014
  • This is exactly how Paul Peder Magnus operates. He didn't ask me for money until after we communicated for over a month. He proposed to me and wanted us to be married after his return from his job in Greece. Pretty much everything he told you is about the same; only he claimed to be from Houston. Investigation has proved that his passport is a complete fake and that he is in definitely sending his emails from Greece. He does have a strong accent & his emails are written in somewhat broken English. Hard for me to believe that for someone who has been in the states for 20 years (as he informed me)to have such poor writing skills. My last phone conversation with him was On June 27 when I found out about the scam. His last email to be was on June 29. The pictures he has emailed you sound to be the same he has sent to me. He definitely is a professional Scam Artist who doesn't care who he hurts. He is only out to gain your trust so that he can obtain money. Another warning to all the women out there....PLEASE BE CAREFUL THIS MAN IS A TOTAL FAKE & will do whatever he can to get money out from you! Take it from one who knows.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Sindy1957
  • Sindy1957 SBID #871a5479ee
  • Posted 07/18/2014
  • Dear Barbara, I will come back on this story next time. I have informations, which seem to be reliable.
    But I have to see. Barbara on which file did he find you? A dating line? He found me on KISSNOFROG. So please wait until I have more. As a hate pre-justice without hearing the delequent, I will talk to him. But today, the writing skills were ok. I have also made typing errors because I was to fast. By the way, did you see him personally? If yes, was it the guy from the pictures?
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #53067c55bb
  • Posted 07/18/2014
  • He found me on Facebook. Is the number he calls you from Belgium? The number he gave me was from Greece. He would call me from Greece continuously. There is so much to share on him. We were to meet when he completed his job in Greece and he returned from the states. He wanted to marry upon his return. He told me he believed in love at first sight. We had so much compatibility it seemed to good to be true. He called me his wife; he said he would never let me go until he made me a part of his life. We communicated for approximately 6 months. He emailed me a copy of his passport & a copy of his payment check; asked me to keep them in a safe place in case something happened to him because he had no one in his life but me. An investigation proved both to be nothing but fakes. I fell in love with him because of how much we connected. Then the proposal came and said he wanted to marry me when he returned from Greece. That never happened because I didn't have the $6000.00 to send him for him to pay his debts (as he requested)in order to bring him back. I would like to hear more from you. I confronted him about the other woman he had been messaging when he informed me he had no one else in his life & he denied it; but it was all in front of my eyes in black & white. Please check websites on Nigerian Scams/Romance Scams. What Paul did with me is listed under "red flags". He broke me heart & played me for a fool and used me by playing on my vulnerabilities. I will keep checking for your feedback. Meanwhile; please be very careful.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Sindy1957
  • Sindy1957 SBID #871a5479ee
  • Posted 07/19/2014
  • Hi Barbara, I have told one of my best girlfriends about him. She is extremely ancious, because one of her frieds has made similar experience and so she knows the scambaiter / scambook-site. She found your report and told me. You can imagine, my world also broke apart this time. I have confronted him with my suspect and he denied to know anything about this all. Finally he finished the contact stating, its sensless to continue with a relationship without trust in each other. Well, I have given him a chance to approve that he did not make any bad. What i can't understand is, why he sent me the 2 pictures yesterday from Belgium as I have requested him to do so. And all the guys do really don't look like nigerians, they are belgish guys. He wrote me, that he can't kill himself in order that I trust him. The other informations I have I can't talk about this time, they're not approved yet. The phone number he gave to me is a 032 - line, i.e. a so called VoIP-Number. You have apply for this one time and can use the number anywhere you are. This is interesting for companies with many settlements. The caller does not even recognize from where the call is answered. So, if you dial erroneously 0032 - then you are in Belgium. I have found out, he uses a 032 - VoIP-number. You said he wanted to marry you, did he tell you where he wanted to live with you - in Sweden? Barbara, one more private question to you, from which country do you come from? I'm from Germany. Have a nice day.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #53067c55bb
  • Posted 07/19/2014
  • Hi Sindy! Thank you for your ongoing feedback. Paul has obviously changed his number; however, Scam artists are known to have several numbers as well as email addresses they interchange in use with victims. I'm curious of the pictures he recently sent you. Was he in them? If he was;is it the same man in the pictures he sent you? An investigator informed me that these scam artists will use pictures of innocent people;they downloaded from dating sites & social networks to use as their own. They also produce pictures to appear as if they are in various locations to fool their victims(a professional cut & paste version). In total Paul sent me 10 pictures of himself.The first 9 were at the very beginning when he first found me.He sent them prior to his 'so called' departure to Germany where he claimed he would be signing the contract for the job he would be working on; so I could have'him' with me while he was away. The final picture I believed to be a recent one; He sent that to me in March. My heart continues to ache deeply because of what he's done to me emotionally. When he told me he loved me & wanted to marry me & would be with me even beyond death; I trusted him with all of my being as I built that trust with him in the 6 months involvement with him. Even after 3 weeks of letting him go; the hurt remains very deep. My goal now is to do whatever I can to stop him from taking advantage of other women. His luck at not getting caught will one day come to an end. If I can be a part of that day it will make me the happiest person on earth knowing I did my part in making that happen. As for your questions: I am from the USA. When Paul asked me to marry him he said he would be selling his home in Houston, Texas & begin our life together as husband & wife in the state I currently reside in. Despite my hurt; it makes me happy to know I helped you not to become his next victim. It's a blessing that your friend found my complaint & lead you to me.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #53067c55bb
  • Posted 07/19/2014
  • Sindy,
    By any chance have you taken the opportunity to have his emails traced as to the location of where they were sent from? All you need to do is obtain the IP number from the email header and submit it. This website offers this service free of charge.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Sindy1957
  • Sindy1957 SBID #871a5479ee
  • Posted 07/19/2014
  • Dear Barbara, thanks for your answer. No, up to now I didn't trace his IP number, but I think I will do so. Yes, the guy on the pictures is same as on the photos I have received before. And this pictures are really taken in Belgium, I can see it from the decoration and paintings on the wall. A guys around are typically people coming from this region. Yesterday evening we chatted abt. 2 h and today it will go on. This morning I received a SMS and another e-mail in the afternoon. He definitively knows, that I have no money and wouldn't loan any from others, nor would sell some things out of my property. Well I know from him, that he already has sold his house after beeing divorced, as he had to give much money to his ex-wife (this can be true...). Actual status is, that he trusts me, not knowing what I really know. That could be a chance to get him, if he is a romantic scammer. Did he ask you to accompany him on all his trips? Barbara, I let have it ongoing and look what will happen. Be sure, I DONT PAY A PENNY! I should know this in abt. 2 - 3 weeks after his work is finished in Belgium. He told me a story, but I cant talk about now but will come back to you. I seems, we have a really good conversation with each other, even the cause is worse. When all is cleared, we can exchange private e-mails so we maybe can get friends? And I am no scammer.....
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #f161fbbd98
  • Posted 07/19/2014
  • Please be careful.I don't want anything to happen to you. If you wish to meet him please do not go alone.Everything he tells you that you have shared with me is exactly what he told me. Except for his lie of going back to Houston after meeting me to sell his house so he could move with me & start our lives as husband & wife. He too knew I had no money; but would play upon my emotions by getting me to send him what little I had by telling me he was ill & weak because he had no money to eat; or as he put it;Feed. He would constantly make up excuses whenever suggestions were made to bring him back to the states.I even had access to a flight ticket to bring him back; but he refused it.Indicated it was not necessary as the Embassy would be helping him with this plane ticket. He just needed help to pay his debts. When I told him I had no way to bring him back he said; that was okay; just for me to leave him in Greece to die. Again; used guilt to get me to send him money. He did ask me on several occasions to join him so he wouldn't be lonely because he loved me so much and missed me. I suggested us to 'skype' but he continuously ignored my request to do so. We too spoke on the phone; however, due to the huge 9 hour time difference it made it difficult; as he was getting ready to rest when I was going to work and visa versa. He never called me by name; always, 'my beautiful wife'; 'my love'; 'Babe'; "Honey"; "Sweetheart". When I asked him to use my name he ignored my request. I am glad we are connecting & too would like to share personal email addresses. I don't know how to do that without making them public knowledge on this site though. I have much more to share. At best being you are in the same country he claims to be at we have a much better chance of 'catching him' through you. It's been a difficult battle for me here in the states with him being in Europe. Please continue to keep in touch. I'll find a way for us to communicate via email. I to am no scammer.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Sindy1957
  • Sindy1957 SBID #871a5479ee
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • Dear Barbara,
    I have mailed you last night our europe time, but i missed to login-in before so you didn't get the message. Ok, last night he contacted me at 11.00 pm our time, then the broke down, he sent me a SMS stating he has bad connection and try to fix it. At 2.44 h he gave me a call and we have gone into chat. Now, Barbara, I have more and explicite information: I printed out all the conversation of yesterday, because it might be interesting in comparism with your complaint. I have asked him for what the contract is for and he confessed, it is for the electrical interior of a new built hotel on a greece island!!! I didn't stop questioning him. He told me that he would pre-finance the equipment and will be payed after finishing of the project. But, what he didn't know is, that I coming out from international purchasing i.e. I am experienced in contacts, paying conditions, and guarantees. I told him, that for my oppinion it is too risky to invest only 1 cent in greece now and if he didn't know the financial situation in greece and it's dramatical effect on the european union and that germany is the main payer in the ESM. He answered that he doesn't know much about that.... hello! I also told him while signing contract he has to request for several partial payments and: he should request a certain sum in cash so he can pay all his expenses in the meantime. Balance of money he should transfer to his business account in USA even he has to pay taxes, all other would case a tax fraud. He told me, that his the the buyers lawyer would also sign the contract (I never heard about such procedure) so he wouldn't be afraid. Well, i said if the lawyer gave him bad advise and he can sue him. Then he told me, he is afraid and i should be his advicer. Then he made me the proposal that the payment should be transferred to the account of his "wife" - me. Of course If refused!!! Then he would have my account number, name and full address. (I will continue writing in a 2nd report)
  • Was this helpful?
  • Sindy1957
  • Sindy1957 SBID #871a5479ee
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • Barbara, here again. If he would have this in hands, he could do whatever he wants with my account. And I can be easily be sued by authorities for money-washing i.e. dirty money to clean money. After i told him that all males in my family are resp. have been lawyers he checked, that it could get worse for him. He wrote me, that "you making me scared" and that in case he will get the contract he will call me and ask me what to do, i should be his
    advisor from now on. I asked him, whether he has to go to greece afterwards and he replied that he doesn't know yet and he does not like greece because "it's too hot for me" - hello? in texas temperatures are adequate to greece. I suppose i have brought him completely out of his strategy and think that he never has met a tough woman like me. Maybe he has searched for a victim and has found his master. So, I let the things ongoing as they are. But you
    see, i am very careful. I really would like to see this guy personally eye to eye. The crazy thing is - as you know by yourself - he is so smart and gentle and tells you everything you want to hear and on the pictures he is really a sugarboy with babyface (but those are the worsest). Ok, Barbara, now you are updated. I think I will chat with him tonight again. If you want to
    see me, you can find me on facebook under: Gabriele Altstötter, there's also a picture from me (taken yesterday morning, sleepy and not styled well - I mailed it to him). Would be glad to hear from you again. Bye for this time.
  • Was this helpful?
  • mamamia
  • mamamia SBID #3e29d216b9
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • He is on his way from greece to come and visit me next week. Proposed to me as well, will love me till death, the best thing that ever hav happen to him Wants to be a father to my daughter. Finishin contract today, fly next week. In need of money to feed etc . I suspect something when he told me to send money to his "friend" Fred. I asked him, why coulndt Fred help him with food etc. He Got a little bit rude, but his charming self now again after I told him I will send money (not a chance in hell!)I am pretending I know nothing, want to know about him as much as possible. Yes my heart is BROKEN, I feel like the fool of the century. And worst of all, he Used my religion, my God to get to me. Told me that God has reason for directing me to him, for coming into his life, that I am a gift from God. An angel. Silly me start dreaming of wedding gowns, happily ever after,small little house in Sweden or here in my country, with the man off my dreams. Naive I was! But he was and is so gentle, caring, and ja very very good looking, no doubt. I am doing my own investigation now , so please dont let him get suspicious, by letting him know you know about me. If theres some way you can also contact me via my e-mail, please do. am on facebook leana perez.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Sindy1957
  • Sindy1957 SBID #871a5479ee
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • Dear mamamia,
    nice that you also joined Barbara and me. So we're 3 now. Yes, last night he told me, that today it will be decided whether he can sign the contract. He pretends to stay in Belgium now and also supplied 2 actual pictures from his meeting there. The guys around were all nordic types, blond hair, blue eyes. The room was decorated in nordic style. No, of course I never will talk about our contacts, this is only for us three. I think, at the moment he really trusts me, I have hardly worked on this - as he wanted to quit the "relationship" due my missing trust in him. It was hard work to convince him, that he can trust me and he confirmed he does now. Well, as said before, I let everything ongoing and see what happens. Money he will not get from me, no chance and please read above, I refuse to do anything unlegal. Ok, I will visit you
    on facebook. Thanks and welcome to our club - even it is a worse history. I hope,you can calm down and find your peace without this guy.
  • Was this helpful?
  • mamamia
  • mamamia SBID #9ad81cfe33
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • Hi Sindy,
    Today he is done with his work in "Athens", just sms'ed and e-mail me that he cant wait to see us, to be a family, wants to know what kind of gift he can bring for my daughter. Also on the phone last night confessed his undying love,care, trust etc. I let everything ongoing as well. Actually sad to see how he tries to let everything went smoothly and how he operates to cover up his actions. I am calm. I am a strong confident woman who just for a moment was weak and fell for the ancient, old love-story, fairy tale romance. One can still dream! I am from South Africa. Looking forward to hear from you. hope you are well too.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Sindy1957
  • Sindy1957 SBID #871a5479ee
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • mamamia, when i came back from shopping i found a SMS from him, asking me for my full name in order to fill it in as "his wife" and beneficiary into the contract. Of course I refused and reminded thim on the chat last night where i have made many proposals for a clean money-transfer. By the way, we usually start chatting at 11. pm while he's in europe. Last night he was online 11.09 pm then stopped. SMS'd me he has tecnical problems and try it again. Finally at a quarter to 3.00 am he was online. After your last report i'm sure, the tecnical problem has been you! On my e-mail i also found a short message claiming the missing reply from me. It was difficult to explain the reason and that it has nothing to do with trust in him. We're now in contact exactly ONE week!!! And I also asked, whether he don't think, that his business-partners (as there are one) will wonder if he not even knows the full name and address of his future wife. Photos: on my photos he always is wearing a black necklace with an amulet black & white - is this on your photos too? Then we're talking about the same photos. I will contact you under your fb e-mail. Hope, that Barbara will read our conversation too. You told me you are from africa, and he promised you to come next week? To me he promised to come approx. 2 -3 weeks.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Sindy1957
  • Sindy1957 SBID #871a5479ee
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • mamamia, I tried to find out your profile in fb but there are so many with same name. and most of them are anonymeous. But above you can find my name, I'm at yahoo.de and you have to type oe instead of ö.
  • Was this helpful?
  • mamamia
  • mamamia SBID #dc175acb0c
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • Thanks for your response Sindy.Yes his "on his way" to 'Africa'. Claims he worked hard to finish the business contract sooner, so he can come over to start our future. the calls are also "interupted" by tech errors or signals etc.And a lot of the messages contains the same contents "I love you very much, i miss you so much, you mean the world to me, without you i am nothing, my beautiful queen, darling, sweet baby etc!!!I went to church and pray for us, you are my heaven sent angel, wife, partner for life, am so lonely in greece without you by my side. join me, will go sight seeing , enjoy the beautiful life and love God gave us and so on... and so on. So similar to you and Barbara. Take care.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Sindy1957
  • Sindy1957 SBID #871a5479ee
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • Hi to Barbara and mamamia, I just got an email from a 3rd woman from London, who has also been cheated from this guy. As she didnt know who to sign-in I have explained it to her and am sure, she will be here with her own report soon.
    mamamia, many thanks I'll try.
  • Was this helpful?
  • mamamia
  • mamamia SBID #3e29d216b9
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • Sindy, I cannot find u on fbook or the adress you gave me.try send an email to fbook then. Thanks for the report back! Wow, this is getting more and more interesting. I have to sign off now. Office closing now for the day. Working tomorrow. Hav a good day further.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Sindy1957
  • Sindy1957 SBID #871a5479ee
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • hi mamamia, yes it becomes interesting more and more. After my refuse to give him my name, i expected, that he will finish the contact as done before. But NO. He sent me a very nice mail, stating he has got the contact but is not happy of my refusal to give him my name as beneficiary. "If we would be married, you didn't have refused to" - I agreed, not to make him suspicious.
    Tomorrow he will travel to Greece to begin his job there (hahaha).
    I questioned him, what about the material he needed therefore, where it is now. Again i confronted him, that i a logistic planner also besides purchasing and am experienced in the part, i also offered my help (just to hold him at good mood). Let's see what now happens. According to all the informations we have changed by now, this guy seems to be a clone, at many places at same time....
    If he get's in chat, I will inform you tomorrow evening my time, as
    I am not available tomorrow. You can also send me an email to:
    (Personal Information Removed)
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #f161fbbd98
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • Hi Sindy!
    Indeed it is. I am posting an email address I set up for us to keep in contact. If there are other victims out there please email me and we can all share information with one another to build a strong case against Paul. Please email me. I will look for you on FB too and message you. I am currently on my last week of vacation (holiday) and where I am at have little access to using a computer & have very limited use of my phone for emails this is the reason behind my late responses to all of the posts. The email address is: (Personal Information Removed). Please email me I have so much to share. Any other victims willing to come forward or potential victims; please email me as well.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #f161fbbd98
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • Hi Sindy!
    Indeed it is. I am posting an email address I set up for us to keep in contact. If there are other victims out there please email me and we can all share information with one another to build a strong case against Paul. Please email me. I will look for you on FB too and message you. I am currently on my last week of vacation (holiday) and where I am at have little access to using a computer & have very limited use of my phone for emails this is the reason behind my late responses to all of the posts. The email address is: (Personal Information Removed). Please email me I have so much to share. Any other victims willing to come forward or potential victims; please email me as well.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #f161fbbd98
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • mmamia,
    Thank you for coming forward. Please email me at the above address. Exactly of what you share about him completing his job early to begin his life with you is exactly the same line he used with me. His next move if he hasn't told/shared with you will be that he has to wait for his payment check. Once he receives it he will contact you with flight itinerary and such. He will then email you & possibly email you a copy of his passport & payment check and ask you not to show it to anyone. Will tell you he needs your help as he cannot cash the check until he returns to the states to put in his own bank account then he will pay you back one he arrives.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #f161fbbd98
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • mamamia,
    I do have a personal question or you; how long have you been communicating with Paul? My involvement with him lasted 6 months! I'm even embarrassed to say that we even had a wedding date set & even spoke with my priest about him & setting time to meet with the two of us to book the church for the wedding. I too believed he was my 'knight in shining armor'. Even found the perfect wedding announcements.....lucky for me I had a gut feeling not to purchase them or the dress I had chosen. He truly broke my heart. The pictures he sent you sound like the ones he sent me. As Sindy shared all the same with the same black necklace; even the most recent he sent me that was supposed to be taken in Greece. He too asked me to wire money to 'Fred'. I have more information to share with you regarding that. Please email me at: (Personal Information Removed). We can share more through emails. I will look for you via FB as well. As I mentioned to Sindy; the more of us that come forward about him the stronger case we can build to put a stop to him victimizing more women. By the way; how did you find me/us & my complaint? Once again to all women out there; if you are a victim please email me and post your complaints on this website page. In addition; other women; please do all you can to protect yourself from this man.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #f161fbbd98
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • Sindy,
    Please have the woman from London email me at the email address I have provided. I look forward to hearing from you. We truly have built a life long friendship/bond from a negative life experience.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #f161fbbd98
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • mamamia,
    one other question. The phone number Paul used to call you or provided you with; is it a Greece number? One other comment; he too used my strong belief to reel me in. We even shared bible verses & such. Told me he loved me because God sent me to him at a time when he needed me. Like you & Sindy; was his angel, etc...
    Take care. I look forward to hearing from you.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #f161fbbd98
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • Sindy & Mamamia;
    I am not able to locate either one of you on Facebook. Please email me. I will share my FB info with you there. I know there is a huge time difference between US. Please email me. I am able to access it & reply through my phone. Take care!
  • Was this helpful?
  • Sindy1957
  • Sindy1957 SBID #871a5479ee
  • Posted 07/20/2014
  • Barbara and mamamia, I also do not find you on fb. You can mail me under (Personal Information Removed) (this is listed for fb also) or:
    (Personal Information Removed)
    Send me an email and I answer with my full name, so you can find me and my picture on fb and by then I will tell you the name of the 4th women from england, ok?
    Barbara, no I asked scambook for help to get the IP but i got no
    workable answer. So I trace in google and try to find a solution.
  • Was this helpful?
  • mamamia
  • mamamia SBID #dc175acb0c
  • Posted 07/21/2014
  • @Barbara: Hi, when he told me to wire money to "Fred" I got suspicious and google the name. What a shock it was to see the complaint pop up.Also because he got a little bit rude when I told him that the money he wanted from me is a forutne in ZAR, i cannot help him, that he must ask Fred for help , or arrange with his bankmanager or people back in his hometown.That it is very hard for me to believe that a well traveled succesfull man like him dont hav any resources, funds or back up plan!He also send me a "letter" almost like wedding-vows, beautiful but I questioned him about the sincerity of it. that eveything is too much too soon, that we hav to take it slow, be friends etc. I am going through a divorce right now and anything can affect the procedures. He told me he will wait till forever for me, love at first sight etc, that he wants to take care of me and my daughter, be a happy godfearing family!!!! Yes it is a Greece number. Communicating for 3months now. Told me last night the contract will be finished monday, where as it was suppose to be yesterday. Yes will also pay me back etc. I got an adress out of him,maybe fake too, in Greece. My friends live in Greece and I suggest to him that they can invite him over for dinners to help out and then he can meet them. Told me he work all day, cannot meet them!!! Will give feedback to you about that. Wow this man must be exhausted! How on earth to be awake all the time for sending emails, making and receiving calls and work! :)) I am playing him now trying to get as much info. though everything seems to be fake, there will some tiny detail that will nail him. Like you said, the heartbroke is a bit sad, one always want to believe that there is good in another person and that second chances in life need to be treat with grace, respect and thanks. I dont hav intrnet access at home 0r on my phone Only at work. The contact details you gave me is removed from your message.(Personal Information Removed)
  • Was this helpful?
  • mamamia
  • mamamia SBID #18db4e6d20
  • Posted 07/21/2014
  • @barbara @ Sindy: I hereby want to hav nothing to do with this report anymore. Hopefully all the other women thats involved will be ok and that you will solve this case. i know i shared too much personal info here and that is my reason. I just want to protect my child and want to hav him out of my life ,go on with my life without regrets , forgiving him and let God handle it. I dont want to play judge anymore or seeking revenge. I act out of impulse and emotionaly and should do my investigation privately. Godspeed and good luck.I dont believe in eye for an eye. It will just kill my spirit!
  • Was this helpful?
  • Ute
  • Ute SBID #d867e8fe33
  • Posted 07/23/2014
  • Hi Ladies,
    he always do the same, I see. I was in Contact to this man about 2 month. I thought it was misterious, that he never call me by name. When a man asked for marriage after 3 mails he could not be serious. Also I was stunned about his bad english in the mails after 20 years living in USA. He was very angry when I told him I won´t give him any money. I think he try to do this to many women and he operates also in Europe
  • Was this helpful?
  • Sindy1957
  • Sindy1957 SBID #871a5479ee
  • Posted 07/23/2014
  • Dear Ute, nice that you put a report in Scambook. Yes, he's operating all over. Up to now we are 4 ladies, which all have been dated by this man. We've got all the same messages and at 3 of us he wanted to have money. I'm in contact with him for abt. 2 weeks now. Up to know he didn't ask for money, but I think he will do so begin of next week. Ute, from which country do you come from? I'm from Germany. We 4 have a common e-mail on Yahoo.com, where we exchange. You have an account on facebook? I'm on facebook. It is difficult to get in touch with you as SB removes all personal information from this site. I am a "frau_" and my hobbies are cats so I play with paul peder. I call them
    "minniemeyer". Dear Ute, if you combine these all, you can find me. I hope it works.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #697d42438d
  • Posted 07/23/2014
  • Ute,
    I am grateful that you found my complaint; yet saddened you were targeted by this horrible person. As Sindy has mentioned to you we are now a total of 5. Sadly speaking; I'm sure our numbers will grow. Currently it appears as though I am the only one outside of Europe. I would like to connect with you outside of this webpage. I have established a yahoo address for which we can connect. I will make another attempt to pass that along so we can correspond. victimofpaul2012. I have begun an investigation on him as it is my goal to do whatever I can to stop him and others involved from taking advantage of innocent women to gain financial means. As you can read; I fell for his charm & fakeness & lost money in the process. Thank Goodness it wasn't an astronomical amount. Please connect with me via email if you are successful. Thank you!
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #697d42438d
  • Posted 07/23/2014
  • ANOTHER WARNING TO ALL WOMEN WHO HAVE BEEN CONTACTED IN ONE WAY OR ANOTHER BY PAUL PEDER MAGNUS; please use all measures to protect yourself. He is only out to obtain money from you. Take it from one who knows. HE IS A CON ARTIST using women's vulnerabilities to scam money. If possible please connect with me outside of this link. I've put out the information in my previous post as to how to connect with me via email.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #2bfbd4a30f
  • Posted 07/26/2014
  • Just so everyone is aware this man goes by several different names:
    Paul Peder; Paul Magnus; Paul Peder Magnus; Paul Hannussen Magnus; Paul Peder Mannussen Magnus; Paul Hannussen. LADIES please be careful & put your guard up if you should be contacted by anyone using the above names. This man is a con artist. Uses woman to get money.
  • Was this helpful?
  • mamamia
  • mamamia SBID #fac987e473
  • Posted 07/30/2014
  • I filed reports regarding Paul recently. I were trapped into believing that he is a scammer and con artist. I said some awfull things about him and accused him of being dishonest. I also claimed to "play" him to get information out of him etc. I realized that I was wrong!!! I believe he is the victim here.So with this I just want to confirm that I believe Paul to be innocent and that the right person will be caught. Sorry paul
  • Was this helpful?
  • Ute
  • Ute SBID #d867e8fe33
  • Posted 07/30/2014
  • Paul ist innocent. Sorry but I have to laugh about this. Every woman who gives him money should know maybe she will never get it back.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #2bfbd4a30f
  • Posted 07/30/2014
  • Mamamia,
    I am in total disbelief with your recent post. Are you serious? Paul Peder Magnus innocent? What has changed to make you believe this? Has he brain washed you? I find it hard to believe that you are calling him the victim here. Much like you; Paul played on my vulnerabilities; reeled me in took advantage of me not only financially; but emotionally. The only difference is that he hasn't scammed you out of money whereby he scammed me out of $300.00. Money I will never see again. He also broke my heart! There are others beside myself that he has contacted and was out to take advantage of in much the same way. Used the same tactics to try to win them over. Lucky for them; they read my complaint and stopped him from getting any money out from them! Now; you changed your way of thinking and make him look like an angel. This is so WRONG! Open your eyes and quite being so naive. He will take advantage of you; leave you at the altar completely empty handed. It happened to me for God's sake. Don't let him do this to you. Take off the rose colored glasses. He is NOT the warm; caring; trustworthy man you make him out to be. Don't be such a fool! HE WILL HURT YOU! You need to do whatever you can to protect yourself from him. This man is NOT innocent!
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #2bfbd4a30f
  • Posted 07/30/2014
  • What you stated about "Every woman who gives him money should know she will not get it back" is totally wrong. He plays upon your feelings/vulnerabilities. I fell for his scam because I am a true believer in helping others & seeing good in everyone regardless. I am a person who in her life totally hit rock bottom; had absolutely nothing (no money; no job; no roof over my head; nobody but me). When someone provided me with the help I needed to get myself back on my feet; I made a promise that I in turn would pay forward what I received to someone else in need. Paul happened to be that person I chose to help. I knew what it was like to be alone; not have anyone to help you when you are ill. Not have anyone to help take care of you; most especially being in a different country. Yes; I fell for it. He sounded so ill on the phone when he asked if I could help him being he was ill & could not cash travelers checks to pay the doctor. I chose to give him the 'benefit of the doubt'. Why? Because I trusted him. On the other occasions he did not have money to eat. All I could think about was remembering what I went through when I didn't have money to eat. So; out of the kindness of my heart; I helped him again. I did so without expecting payment back. I honestly believed we were destined to be together. I let my vulnerabilities take over my way of thinking. Once again; because I believed in seeing the good in him. In this case; a very difficult life lesson. So; once again I have to say; when someone uses your vulnerabilities you never once think (at least I didn't) twice about someone you truly had feelings for to help them in time of need. Along with that; time is of the essence here. I so far; had the longest relationship with Paul; a day shy of 7 months. Within that length of time I truly believed he was my 'knight in shining armor. I WAS WRONG!
  • Was this helpful?
  • mamamia
  • mamamia SBID #a8a2470b7a
  • Posted 07/31/2014
  • "Benefit of the doubt, I trust him,helping others and seeing good in others regardless,pay it forward" etc etc.. practise what you all preach ladies!!! I believe in Paul regardless, trust him, try to help him in his hour of need with what I can get, LOVE him and will stand by him, still believe HE is the victim here, not YOU. May be you all thought that he was a rich business man, dreaming of travel the world with him etc, and when he was just a normal man in dire need of help, you accused him of the worst and couldnt stand your egos being hurt!! may be you are all friends trying to "nail" him. Shame on you. He loves me,will take care of me and we gonn hav a great future together.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #2bfbd4a30f
  • Posted 07/31/2014
  • @ Mamamia - You are such a fool! MY investigation has turned up the fact that during the time he was with me; he was also in contact with other women. All along he claimed I was the only one in his life; he could never cheat on me; God sent me to him; on & on. End result all lies. How a message reply to Paul from another potential victim came through to me via Facebook was truly a blessing in disguise. Had it not; I very likely would still be involved with Paul. Still waiting for him to come home to me so we could begin our lives together as husband & wife. Same story he has told all of his victims. You now claiming him to have done no wrong only makes YOU just as guilty as Paul. What? Are you working with him to get a portion of the money that Paul takes from others? I bet anything that at this time that you are with Paul that he is very likely connected with other women too! You are so wrong to believe otherwise. One thing for sure; when that day comes that Paul promises to visit you; He will NEVER show!
  • Was this helpful?
  • mamamia
  • mamamia SBID #90740c73cf
  • Posted 08/01/2014
  • Thou that protest too much....I still think all of YOU ladies are in his together. But I am sooo over to post anything anymore here! i dont want to give you all the satisfaction of destroying a beautifil relationship and a magnificent man. By the way if has done so much wrong, what happened to Sindy? She got scared because she are involved in YOUR SCAM to "nail" Paul?!? Get over yourselves and just accept the fact that you are not meant to be with a man like my Paul.
  • Was this helpful?
  • mamamia
  • mamamia SBID #a8a2470b7a
  • Posted 08/01/2014
  • apologies for all the spelling , grammar errors! (this not his) beautiful, if he has done so much, she is involved etc.Was typing fast, but whatever, not that it matters!!
  • Was this helpful?
  • Sindy1957
  • Sindy1957 SBID #0630060fa8
  • Posted 08/01/2014
  • Last and final posting to M. & U.: My time is to valuable to spend it with such a rubbish. If one of you is still thinking she is the only one, then please believe it if you're convinced it is so. I know it's not. This is my last posting here and I will not sign-in to SB anymore.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #2bfbd4a30f
  • Posted 08/01/2014
  • To ALL of Those who support Paul Peder Magnus in believing he is innocent: Everyone is entitled to their opinion. You all know that using women's vulnerabilities to obtain money is WRONG. Believe whatever you want to believe. Just so you are aware; this link is to file complaints against scammers that is why it is called Scambook; it is not a link for you to complain about victims here. If you have no complaints to file; or aren't willing to take a stand to put a stop to such illegal activity then you really shouldn't be putting your two cents in. In addition; you claim innocence then PROVE IT! PROVE ME & ALL Paul's victims wrong! Evidence is piling up against him & the rest of you who support him. As the saying goes; "You made your bed now lay in it!"
  • Was this helpful?
  • rebecca
  • rebecca SBID #ba2ebeb1d2
  • Posted 08/03/2014
  • Ladies, what on earth?! I"ve been following your posts and decided to comment. It seems as if the only victim here is Finally Free.She need your help in this matter to strenghten her case against 'Paul'. But from the posts , it looks like the rest are competing for a place in "Paul's" heart!!! Exactly what he wants/or low life scammers like him accomplished. You are playing right into his hands. I am also a victim, my choice was to follow the posts and gain information discretely.Shocking to see how some of the so called victims bailed out on finally free! I am in the process , circulating "Paul"'s photos in Greece and all the places he claimed to be. I doubt the photos are of the scammer Paul, and that we might just be lucky in tracing the person/s on the pictures. I support you 100%, Finaly Free and the rest of you ladies must not "rest assured", you are just as quilty as "Paul".
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #2bfbd4a30f
  • Posted 08/08/2014
  • WARNING: To all women who may have been contacted either through Facebook or any online dating service by Paul he has just today changed the name on one of his Facebook accounts to PAUL PAUL from that of PAUL MAGNUS. His other two accounts under PAUL PEDER & PAUL PEDER MAGNUS remain active and have not been changed to this day. Ladies; I can not say this enough; please do whatever you can to protect yourself from this man. He is out to take you for your money. As you can read in my complaint; I fell for his charm & took his bait, "hook, line & sinker." He will play upon your emotions/vulnerabilities to get you to send him money. Do not fall for it. He is a romance scammer. The lines he uses to tell you he believes in love at first sight and wants to marry you & start a new life with you are nothing but lies. DO NOT FALL FOR IT! Should you receive a FB message from anyone listed under the names of Paul Peder; Paul Magnus; Paul Peder Magnus; Paul Paul; Paul Peder Hannussen Magnus; DO NOT RESPOND; delete him & report him immediately. The more complaints made the better chance we have to put the word out to catch this crook!
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #2bfbd4a30f
  • Posted 08/08/2014
  • @ Rebecca - I thank you for not only coming forward; but also for taking a stand to helping to stop this man and all involved in these romance scams. If you are willing; I would very much like to connect with you. I have posted an email address through one of my responses in which you can connect with me. Sharing evidence can only make our case against this scam artist more stronger.
  • Was this helpful?
  • rebecca
  • rebecca SBID #79074e70a1
  • Posted 08/10/2014
  • You are so welcome finally free! I sent you an e-mail. I still think we must win Mamamia, Sindy, Ute etc back. Please ladies, it is so important that we must stand together in this. @mamamia:Please reconsider for being involved with"Paul". I know, it is very noble and kind of you to take a stand for the man you love, I respect that, but clearly cant you see all the red flags? I am not judging you, I fell hard for "Paul", believed every single word and gesture. Some of us are just stronger in dealing with this and therefore I beg of the others, those that dismissed themselves and even critized you,to come back stronger, trying to help you and be there for each other. So please,lets stand together?
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #2bfbd4a30f
  • Posted 08/11/2014
  • I totally agree with Rebecca. The more of us victims & would be victims of Paul's stand together and bring forth our evidence against him the stronger our case. Please; let's all work together on this. Being we were all used by this horrible man in one way or another; we can also be available for one another as a support system for each other; thus the reason behind the listed email address in one of my responses. Thank you for connecting with me via email Rebecca. Your support & work you have started to catch this man will help us to build a stronger case. Those of you who wish to not comment on this public site; please don't hesitate to connect us through the yahoo email address & Thank You!
  • Was this helpful?
  • Isabelle
  • Isabelle SBID #1ca06da23d
  • Posted 09/03/2014
  • Hi, I'm Isabelle from Luxembourg!!! Paul is writing me right now!!! His FB name: Paul Paul ! He lives in Belgium, but he forget that Belgium is close to my country; so I asked him to come to visit me! He told me, he's very busy. He contacted me a few days ago.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #dd3da95ea8
  • Posted 09/03/2014
  • Hi Isabelle,
    Thank you for coming forward regarding the scammer going under the various names. How long ago did he contact you? Did he contact you through FB? There are a total of 10 of us victims of his who have come forward. There could be more. Was his story to you similar as to the rest of us?
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #dd3da95ea8
  • Posted 09/03/2014
  • Do whatever you can to protect yourself from this scammer. He will play upon your vulnerabilities to scam you out of money. Do not fall for it. Block him immediately from any communication from him. He will play upon your feelings to take you for financial means. DO NOT FALL FOR IT! Believe me. I totally feel for his game and not only lost money; but deeply hurt emotionally by an 'illusion' I fell in love with; only to be 'left at the alter' waiting.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #dd3da95ea8
  • Posted 09/03/2014
  • WARNING: Listed are profile names used on FB by this scammer:
    Paul Peder; Paul Peder Magnus; Paul Magnus; Paul Paul; Paul P Magnus; Paul Peder Hannussen Magnus. The recent change is "Paul Paul" this change to the account was made approximately a month ago. WOMEN DO WHATEVER YOU CAN TO PROTECT YOURSELF. BLOCK HIM FROM YOUR FB & ALL EMAIL addresses. He is a romance scammer; not a true person. The pictures used are that of an innocent victim; not of himself. DO NOT FALL FOR his game. STOP ALL CONTACT you have with this scammer. DO not allow him to gain financial means by playing on your vulnerabilities. HE WILL HURT YOU; Financially & emotionally! Take it from one who knows. I AM a victim.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #dd3da95ea8
  • Posted 09/03/2014
  • @ Isabelle; his profile indicates he lives in Belgium; however, investigation proves he is operating out of Athens, Greece. Thus the reason why he has no knowledge of Belgium & surrounding areas.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Isabelle
  • Isabelle SBID #ea12501809
  • Posted 09/04/2014
  • August 26th Paul Paul wrote this on FB:
    Hello, How are you doing today? what a lovely picture you have, I was looking for my friend on FB when i came across your picture, i just can't take my eyes of your profile picture without saying hello and appreciating you, what is the secret of your beauty? I love your smile,I no photo is not easy for one to decide the main character of a woman and the appearance can not also be used to decide the heart, I am glad that i am sending you this letter because i believe you will be nice as your look.

    I will be happy if we can get to know our self and see if we can have a relationship together.I want you to know that Distance does not matter, what matter is the feelings. I am sorry to tell you this i just have to let you know how i feel. Please send me your email so we can write each other because i am not always on facebook.

    kisses, paul

    His email-adress is : [email protected]
    But don't worry, I had such an experience with a romance scammer 2 years ago; I was in love with him. He asked me money and I understood that something was wrong!!! So I played the game. I asked him to send me first a copy of his passport after that I would send him the money. I contacted the American Embassy , I showed them the copy of the passport! They told me it's a fake, that guy was from the nigerian connection....
    This time I immediately understood, that "Paul" is a scammer!! I wrote him that I'm a police officer :-)...
    He told me his father is from Sweden, his mother from Greece, but they are dead. He's a son who lives in the states. Now he's in Belgium; but he was not very clever!! The city where he lives is about 2 hours from here. So, I asked him to visit Luxembourg... but he said, he's very busy... Haha!!! Yesterday I told him, that he's a f... scammer. His has also another account on FB: Paul Peder Magnus!
    Should I contact FB?
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #dd3da95ea8
  • Posted 09/04/2014
  • Hi Isabelle!
    Most definitely contact FB. In addition; file your own complaint on Scambook. The more complaints the more support for the case against this scammer and the better we are able to warn other women of this man. He has several FB profiles aside from the ones you know of. In addition to the email address he used with you; there are a couple of other in which he would alternate using with the rest of us. They are: [email protected] & [email protected] The message he sent you when he first contacted you is the very same he used on myself as well as the others. Definitely a script written for him to use on every vulnerable woman he wants to take advantage of. He too mentioned that his parents were deceased and that he had an 8 year old son. He also told me he was living in Houston, Texas and was born & raised in Sweden; but moved to the states when he met his ex-wife. Currently I am the only one from the states that he has victimized; or at least has come forward about this scammer. The other victims; like yourself, have been in Europe.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #b3dadeb1ac
  • Posted 10/28/2014
  • WARNING to all; the Scammer has recently added another FB profile under the name of : Peder Hannusson claims to be from Solna, Sweden. Pictures used are all the same sent to me & I'm sure those sent to several of you as well. Please protect yourselves from falling victim to this person. Remember; the person he pretends to be is an illusion. He is only out to obtain money from you and will use your vulnerabilities to do so. Other alias' include: Paul Paul; Paul Peder; Paul Peder Magnus; Paul Magnus; Paul Peder Hannusson Magnus; Paul Hannusson. We are now a total of 18 victims who have come forward. I'm sure there are many more out there. Do whatever you can to protect yourself; not only from a financial standpoint but most importantly an emotional one.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Isabelle
  • Isabelle SBID #5938424ab7
  • Posted 10/28/2014
  • I have informed Facebook about Paul Magnus etc. I will do it again :-) That's the only way to stop him, but I think FB is not the only platform he's using.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #b3dadeb1ac
  • Posted 10/28/2014
  • Thank you Isabelle! The more of us report the more we can protect ourselves & others. I hope he is no longer contacting you? I've had to change numerous accounts because he somehow managed to obtain my new email addresses to send me rude messages.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Finally_Free27
  • Finally_Free27 SBID #d549ada5e5
  • Posted 01/28/2013
  • UPDATE: Ladies please be careful. I have just learned that the scammer is using another name/profile on Facebook. He is using the picture in which he used for the profile "Paul Magnus" to that of "MAGS HANNS" . Use caution if/when you are ever contacted by anyone using this profile/name. This man thinks he is being smart in changing names on profiles; however, uses the same pictures & profile information he has used before. Please be careful and do whatever you can to block this man from contacting you again.
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Paul Peder Magnus logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Paul Peder Magnus
  • Complaints Filed: 1
  • Reported Damages: $300.00
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.