protypers.com
Complaint 99743 Details

  • Date Occurred: 03/28/2012
  • Reported Damages: $5.70
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

i work for this company for last 2 weeks but this company didnot pay my payment in liberty reverse account as in the protypers account they say payment has made Payments history

Payment Date Payment Amount
2012-03-28 14:03:21 3.7046$

as you can see payment history
so sir if payment has made so why i did not receive i also ask to the libertyreverse operator they say contact to website admin but i email them no reply no response

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • kummuli
  • kummuli SBID #2d8cb6b415
  • Posted 04/17/2012
  • It's not scam site, I got payment yesterday. Proof is here: http://www.upload.ee/image/2267869/protyper-1payment.png

    What kind of payment method you use? PayPal, Webmoney? Webmoney is not working anymore and if you use PayPal, your paypal account must be "veryfied".
  • Was this helpful?
  • jhakz1234
  • jhakz1234 SBID #723c683fb5
  • Posted 04/18/2012
  • Oh man, I am really disappointed and pissed right now. I've been working for them for 3 week now plus I was able to promote their site and have around 55 downlines; however, just right now, my account was disabled. So fucking shit... My running balance is $2.90.. Scammers like this should be shut down. Oh goodness. Please help me fight back. I've worked hard to get referrals and typed 3k captchas already. grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
  • Was this helpful?
  • bfhomebusiness
  • bfhomebusiness SBID #c05e9d9202
  • Posted 04/18/2012
  • This website really pissed me off. I signed up...started typing the crap...then I started realizing how stupid and TIGHT. Then they just booted me off in the middle of typing. I have them a f****ing paypal email address of mine too. If they touch it, I'll contact the BBB. I can't log in, they say contact support, when there is no link for support, or when you search google. WHAT A F***ING joke! I don't like people stealing information like that, then saying F**K YOU.
  • Was this helpful?
  • jhakz1234
  • jhakz1234 SBID #723c683fb5
  • Posted 04/18/2012
  • Hi bfhomebusiness,

    Help me with this one... let's crash the site... try to run this in your dos command (start menu>run>(type) cmd> (type) ping 23.21.231.80 -t -l 65500
    wait for a couple of hours.. it will crash their site for sure... this is like keeping their site busy the whole time and making others impossible to view it. I am really pissed off... Thanks
  • Was this helpful?
  • bfhomebusiness
  • bfhomebusiness SBID #c05e9d9202
  • Posted 04/18/2012
  • No I'm not doing all that. I am pissed though too. They deserve it I think. But I'm not getting into trouble. I just hate scammers. Hope you sleep at night ProTypers. You guys are a "fucking" joke.
  • Was this helpful?
  • odyssey641
  • odyssey641 SBID #6f44ae7365
  • Posted 09/04/2012
  • Are there any website that they offer work based on hardwork but not the registration fees and other stupid charges. If there, I want to know the details of the scam free website by my friends . please help me know the scam free websites information such as online data typing copy paste jobs sms sending proof reading taking surveys etc, Today searching websites for online jobs is a sick issue
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • protypers.com logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against protypers.com
  • Complaints Filed: 2
  • Reported Damages: $5.70
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.