HubMemberAccess.com
Complaint 98812 Details

  • Date Occurred: 05/27/2011
  • Reported Damages: $30.87
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

this is copy of my first email stating my membership details etc....they also took out my money straight away

HUB MEMBERS ACCOUNT

> Date: Thu, 26 May 2011 23:42:22 -0700
> From: noreply@clickbank.com
> To: (Personal Info Removed)
> Subject: Receipt for your ClickBank Order #4VM7NE6D
>
> Dear jodie-marie cavanagh,
>
> This email confirms that you made a purchase from ClickBank.com. This
> transaction will appear on your statement as "CLICKBANK" or "CLKBANK*COM."
> ClickBank is the Internet's largest retailer of digital products. Please review
> the following information and keep this email for future reference. Thank you for
> your order.
>
> --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
> PURCHASE INFORMATION
>
> Order Number: 4VM7NE6D
> Order Date: 05/26/2011 11:42 PM PDT
> Customer Name: jodie-marie cavanagh
> Customer Email: (Personal Info Removed)
>
> Product: Instant Database Access - Premium Membership
> Product ID: 205
> Vendor's Site: http://globalinforesource.com
> --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS IS A COPY OF RECEIPT SENT CONFIRMING PAYMENT MADE AND MEMBERSHIP
HUB MEMBERS ACCOUNT

> Date: Thu, 26 May 2011 23:42:22 -0700
> From: noreply@clickbank.com
> To: udezinemum@hotmail.com
> Subject: Receipt for your ClickBank Order #4VM7NE6D
>
> Dear jodie-marie cavanagh,
>
> This email confirms that you made a purchase from ClickBank.com. This
> transaction will appear on your statement as "CLICKBANK" or "CLKBANK*COM."
> ClickBank is the Internet's largest retailer of digital products. Please review
> the following information and keep this email for future reference. Thank you for
> your order.
>
> --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
> PURCHASE INFORMATION
>
> Order Number: 4VM7NE6D
> Order Date: 05/26/2011 11:42 PM PDT
> Customer Name: jodie-marie cavanagh
> Customer Email: (Personal Info Removed)
>
> Product: Instant Database Access - Premium Membership
> Product ID: 205
> Vendor's Site: http://globalinforesource.com

I PUT IN A REQUEST TO USE ACCOUNT TO SEARCH SOMEONE IT WOULD NOT LET ME ACCESS THE PRODUCT THEY SO OFFERED I PUT IN A COMPLAINT ONLY TO HAVE SOMEONE SAY THEY WOULD INVESTIGATE ON MY BEHALF..THEY GOT BACK TO ME WITHIN 24HRS BUT SAID THEY FOUND NOTHING ON THAT PERSON ..THEY ALSO STATED THEY WERE UPGRADING THEIR SYSTEM AND THAT WAS WHY I COULD NOT ACCESS MY ACCOUNT....I LET IT ALL GO AT THAT POINT UNTIL I WANTED TO CHANGE MY EMAIL ADDY WHICH I SENT THEM INFO ON AND WAS TOLD THE FOLLOWING IN EMAIL
Re: HubMemberAccess.com Tech Support Request?

[Mark this message as unread] [Delete this message]
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
3/01/2012
Reply ?

HubMemberA?ccess.com Account

To angel melons - Account Support HubMemberAccess.com

Thanks much for contacting the Support Desk.


The email id with which you have registered with us is the unique one, and in our system there is no such provision to change it to some other email id due to some security reasons.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Have a wonderful day and thank you for your patience while help serve your needs.

Please feel free to let us know if you have any question or comments.

(For better and smooth customer support, please reply this e-mail in future)

Kind Regards,
Christinia
Customer Support


On January 2, 2012 at 7:28 PM "angel melons - Account Support HubMemberAccess.com" (Personal Info Removed) wrote:

Name: angel melons
Email: (Personal Info Removed)
Receipt: 4VM7NE6D
Question:
i am needing to change my email address but i cant seem to change it online...my current email is udezinemum@hotmail.com and i wish to change it to angelmelons@hotmail.com...i would appreciate some help with this matter as the old email account will be closed shortly


Browser: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.0; rv:9.0.1) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/9.0.1
Support Area: Members Area
Vendor: recordshub
Date: Monday 2nd of January 2012 08:58:34 AM
..

TO DATE I HAVE NOT BEEN HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT AND STILL CANNOT ACCESS THIS PRODUCT...ITS FALSE ADVERTISING AND A SERVICE THAT TRUELY DOES NOT EXIST BEING OFFERED...ITS NOT A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY BUT CERTAINLY NOT A PRODUCT WORTHY OF PURCHASING... IVE FOUND MUCH MORE HELP ON FREE SITES THAN THIS OFFERS....ITS A SCAM

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

There are no comments posted. Be the first to comment on this complaint

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • HubMemberAccess.com logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against HubMemberAccess.com
  • Complaints Filed: 37
  • Reported Damages: $1,292.31
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.