Tradeliner.org
Complaint 64108 Details

  • Date Occurred: 11/28/2011
  • Reported Damages: $4,987.50

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

This company promises help with credit. Authorized user accounts etc. I purchased an account for $487.50 . They promised it would post on my credit in 30 days and NOTHING has happened. I have called and emailed at least 20 times. No response. Their website is registered at 15111 N. Hayden R. Ste 160 PMB 353. Scottsdale, AZ.
Telephone number 480-624-2599. But the site says they are in Detroit Michigan. Another number I have is 402-935-7733. The charge on my card shows a Christopher Guzman. Any help would be greatly appreciated! I am a single mom just trying to get by!

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • shastad2
  • shastad2 SBID #b31b0e24e1
  • Posted 03/29/2012
  • Thanks, IBEATEMUP, I filed report with Wellsfargo and they got my money back but in the mean time I emailed as many of their contacts and called as many of their contacts as I could find. Told them I would hunt them to the end of the earth and I had a boyfriend that was criminal attorney and he had already filed a complaint- HAHAHA. I will also do what you suggest. These people are SCUM- taking advantage of people when they're down- THANKS!!!!
  • Was this helpful?
  • IBEATEMUP
  • IBEATEMUP SBID #456001cae2
  • Posted 10/03/2012
  • GOOD NEWS-Prosecutor Douglas Bechtel will be in Castlerock Colorado Criminal Court on 11-8-12 at 8:30 AM in Divison 8. Todd Jeremy Stockton aka Todd Stockton/Owner-AmericasTradelines.com will be tried that day for Grand Larceny(Grand Theft in Calif).
    Now is the Time for anyone who got ripoffed/Scammed by him. To contact Prosecutor Douglas Bechtel with you Complaint & do U still have your evidance? then this IS the time to fax it,FedEX,or etc to him. Let's put this crook away for a few years. And Garnish whatever income that he makes in prison and afterwards.
    Todd Stockton's Docket number is case #D182012CR000497
  • Was this helpful?
  • Chris
  • Chris SBID #184a8664f9
  • Posted 12/30/2012
  • This is posted by a raging lunatic who Mr. Stockton has a restraining order against and attempts to bully sheriff deputies, sheriff detectives, deputy district attorneys, and attorneys. Mr. Stockton's wife has had no interaction with Gregory Smith and Mr. Smith simply terrorizes anyone who disagrees with him. This is defamation and libel - pure and simple.
  • Was this helpful?
  • IBEATEMUP
  • IBEATEMUP SBID #01a7ed8407
  • Posted 06/22/2014
  • Breaking News! Todd Stockton/Todd Jeremy Stockton Plead Guility in Colorado Criminal Court Div 3.He got a 2 yr Deferred Judgement. Must perform 2 days commumity serve and REPAY ME and that includes Costs too. He has to report to his PAROLE OFFICER & serve 6 months Supervised Probation followed by another 6 months of Unsupervised Probation. If he REPAYS ME and complies with the other requirements, then he will complete his probation in 12 months.But must REFRAIN FROM DOING ANY SORT OF CREDIT BASED BUSINESS WHATSOEVER!
    I kicked his butt real good. Todd had said "Good Luck with that!" When I told him in a email that I would have him prosecuted in criminal court.
    As for "CHRIS" he's a lawyer who was the criminal defense attorney for Todd. He used to be a Judge in Landlord Tenant Court. I got him in deep trouble when I complained to the Colorado Supreme Court's Attorney's Regulation Counsel, for that Libelous Posting he made on this site. When they saw my screen capture of his Facebook picture and read his statement he made here. He was DONE!
    As a Vietnam Veteran, I have tenacity an determination to prosecute this personal battle vs this crook and his allies.
    Todd J Stockton, you have messed with the wrong person. You messed with a VETERAN!
  • Was this helpful?
  • IBEATEMUP
  • IBEATEMUP SBID #01a7ed8407
  • Posted 06/22/2014
  • WARNING TO ALL READERS! TRADELINES;AUTHORIZED USERS & PRIMARIES-ARE FRAUDULENT AND DO NOT WORK ANYMORE! THOSE WHO ADVERTISE THEM ARE SIMPLY CROOKS WHO WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY VIA SLICK APPEARING WEBSITES AND EMAILS AS WELL AS PHONE CALLED PROMISES. THEY WILL STRING YOU ALONG FOR A TIME, THEN DISAPPEAR WITH ALL OF YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY. IT TOOK ME OVER A YEAR, FROM OCTOBER 2012 WHEN I 1ST BECAME INVOLVED WITH TODD STOCKTON AND NOW IT'S JUNE 2014 AND I STILL HAVE GOTTEN NOTHING FROM THAT CROOK-YET. TAKE THIS AS WARNING AND DO NOT DO AS I DID. OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE BURNED!
    I WILL GET PAID BECAUSE IF TODD STOCKTON DOES NOT REPAY ME THEN HE WILL BE IN NON-COMPLIANCE WITH THE COURT AND HE WILL BE ARRESTED AND SPEND THE NEXT 2 YEARS IN LOCKUP!
    DO NOT BE STUPID, BE SMART AND LEARN FROM THE SCREW UP OF OTHERS, LIKE ME.
    1 YR FROM TODD AND HIS WIFE, FILING A "NO ASSET" BANKRUPTY, THAT WAS GIVEN TO THEM IN AUGUST 2012. THEY BOUGHT A 325,000 HOME. I KNOW WHAT HIS WIFE DOES FOR A LIVING AND I KNOW WHAT HE DOES TOO. NEITHER OF THEIR WORKS PAYS THAT GOOD. AT THIS TIME HE HAS STARTED A CHURCH FROM THE SAME UPS STORE MAILBOX THAT WAS USED IN HIS FAKE INTERNET BUSINESS ON S UNIVERSITY BLVD HIGHLANDS RANCH LOCATION. JUST GOOGLE "TODD STOCKTON LITTLETON COLORADO. YOU WILL SEE THEIR XMAS TIME PICTURE ALONGSIDE THE INFO ON THEIR MAIL DROP BASED CHURCH.
    IF YOU LIVE IN THOSE AREAS, BE WARNED THEY ARE NOT VERY GOOD CHRISTIANS, LET ALONE PEOPLE. IN FACT, FROM GOOGLE YOU CAN LEARN A GREAT DEAL ABOUT THESE PEOPLE, FROM THREATENING THE PUBLIC UTILITY WORKERS, TO MAKING LIBELOUS STATEMENTS ONLINE ABOUT SEVERAL PEOPLE. STANLEY THE PIG/HIS HANDLE AT ANOTHER COMPLAINT BOARD,IF YOU READ THIS. KNOW THAT WHEN TODD SCAMMED YOU ON THAT QUAD HE SOLD YOUL; WELL I GOT SOME PAYBACK FOR ME AND YOU.
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Tradeliner.org logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Tradeliner.org
  • Complaints Filed: 2
  • Reported Damages: $5,587.50
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.