MagicPTR.com
Complaint 588 Details

  • Date Occurred: 05/18/2011
  • Reported Damages: $159.00
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

I joined this site and "earned" money to read emails and visit sponsor's websites.

They advertise "instant payout" as a benefit of upgrading your membership to premium. I upgraded, and have requested a dozen payouts (somewhere around $30k now LOL-monopoly money!) and have recieved NOTHING.

Requested a refund directly AND through Paypal...Paypal has dropped the ball and is no longer helping me.

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • umar
  • umar SBID #N/A
  • Posted 07/03/2011
  • bro digesh kya waqai yaar miltay hain paisay ? main "richgoptr.com" main member hon. maine 22 june ki 10,000$ ki request send ki hui hai. kya waqai mujhe milen gay paisay ? please yaar btana mujhe. thanks :)
  • Was this helpful?
  • umar
  • umar SBID #N/A
  • Posted 07/03/2011
  • http://blogspot.stifflers.net
    is site se main in ka member hon.
    pay per mails.com
    megicptr.com
    rich go ptr.com
    real ptr.com
  • Was this helpful?
  • Emma
  • Emma SBID #N/A
  • Posted 07/05/2011
  • Hello digesh...
    How long did MagicPTR takes times to pay?
    I join it, pay the upgrade to Premium Member and request payout..
    Then they ask to pay $200 for payout fee.. I pay it...
    But until now, MagicPTR.com did not pay to me...
  • Was this helpful?
  • Danial
  • Danial SBID #542cb6ee5c
  • Posted 01/27/2012
  • its really a fake website it dosen't pay any penny. i make a request for payout on 4/12/2011 untill now i didnt receive anything.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Michelle
  • Michelle SBID #a3e75db7fd
  • Posted 09/02/2012
  • I joined Magic ptr on July 27th 2011. put in for my first payment on August 27th of 2011. I upgraded then they ask me for $200.00 to transfer my money to pay pal on Aug.1st of 2011. to this date September 2nd 2012 they still have never paid me. I turned in $850,000 and have never been paid . They kept sending me emails asking me to send them $200.00 to pay me.I even sent them proof of that already been paid to them. Now this is September 2nd 2012 and have not been able to get on their website since August 30th 2012.
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • MagicPTR.com logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against MagicPTR.com
  • Complaints Filed: 32
  • Reported Damages: $434,934.99
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.