Joseph C. Donnelly Fitness Scam aka JoeyDFitness.com Scam Alert!
Complaint 53184 Details

  • Date Occurred: 01/02/2012
  • Reported Damages: $199.00
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

Joeydfitness.com scammed me and billed my credit card multiple times. I signed up for service then requested my subscription to be cancelled because I found out that Joseph C. Donnelly DOES NOT & DID NOT PLAY FOR THE FALCONS OR ANY OTHER FOOTBALL TEAM HE CLAIMS HE PLAYED FOR. He is nothing but a washed up SCAMMER, it's sad Ive contacted the chair for the NFL and they have no such information about a Joseph C. Donnelly except that he has tried out for a team in the past and did not make the cut. They quoted saying, "Joseph C. Donnelly has never played a game in the NFL and/or has never been part of the NFL since the existence of the football league". I have requested numerous times to at least see a video clip of him in actual play or an actual photo of him playing or anything from the NFL but the funny thing is I cannot seem to find not even 1 article or mention about his name anywhere in any NFL or non-nfl archives anywhere online other than 1 picture he posted on Facebook wearing a falcons jersey and if you look in the background of the image, not 1 fan to be found and the background of the image is also blurred out. JOE DONNELLY YOU ARE A DAM FAKE AND A SCAM!!!! You are lying to all these magazine companies its a shame that you claim you played in the NFL when you clearly did not!! Also I also find it hard to believe that you played in the NFL because it seems your #1 fan is GREG PLITT. ALL YOUR VIDEOS ARE REPLICAS OF GREG PLITTS VIDEOS. WHAT PRO FOOTBALL PLAYER IS SO LOW TO COPY A FITNESS ATHLETES ENTIRE LIFE, YOU ARE TRYING TO BE GREG PLITT WHEN YOU CLEARLY ARE NOTHING MORE THAN A (Inappropriate Content Removed) LOSER WHO LIVES OFF YOUR DADDY AND USES AND ABUSES PERFORMANCES ENHANCEMENT DRUGS I.E. STEROIDSSS....... NO WAY YOU ARE NATURAL, YOURE AN OBVIOUS ROID BAGGER WHO PROBABLY GETS TEABAGGED BY YOUR BOYFRIEND GREG PLITT. Stop sucking Plitt's cock and claiming you're an nil player, you're A (Inappropriate Content Removed) NOBODY DUDE. Stop claiming like your a business man, you don't own (Inappropriate Content Removed) and your WHOLE LIFE IS A BUNCH OF (Inappropriate Content Removed) LIES YOU SCAMMING (Inappropriate Content Removed) LOSER. get a freaking life dude!!!!

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • jpark99
  • jpark99 SBID #4f0aa460ce
  • Posted 01/01/2012
  • this losers name on Facebook is JOSEPH C. DONNELLY
    HE IS A FRAUD TRYING TO CON PEOPLE CLAIMING HE CAN GIVE YOU FITNESS ADVICE MEANWHILE HE KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT FITNESS, ALL HE KNOWS IS HOW TO TAKE ANABOLIC STEROIDS, YOU CAN TELL FROM THE BACKNE AND THE VEINS COMING OUT EVERYWHERE ON HIS BODY. I SSEARCHED THE ENTIRE NFL ARCHIVES, NOWHERE IS HIS NAME MENTIONED, IF YOU PLAYED IN THE NFL THERE WOULD ATLEAST BE SOMETHING POSTED ONLINE AS THERE ARE POSTS ABOUT EVERY OTHER NFL PLAYER EXCEPT YOU JOSEPH C. DONNELLY SCAMMER DUDE!!!. GO BACK TO STROKING GREG PLITTS COCK WHERE YOU BELONG, YOU PROBABLY LET HIM TEA BAG YOUR FACE AND I BET YOU LET HIM FUCK YOUR ASSHOLE ALSO DIRTY SCAMMING ITALIAN BITCH
  • Was this helpful?
  • crislam
  • crislam SBID #d05d657ae6
  • Posted 01/08/2012
  • this guy is a scum and liar his web page sucked i got a membership and cancelled it after a few days he then messaged me on facebook and kept asking me why i cancelled. his site is full of bullshit info that isnt even true, it is evident that he is on roids and is scamming us all. he claims hes natural and eats no carb hes a piec e of shit NEVER isng up
  • Was this helpful?
  • ddraper
  • ddraper SBID #e50249c0ca
  • Posted 01/12/2012
  • actualy it says right here he was on the roster for both the falcons and the buffalo bills
    http://www.13wham.com/content/sports/openmike/story/Adam-Terry-NFL-Bills-Catalana/rKp-vjUszU-TQOysfNMxeQ.cspx
  • Was this helpful?
  • ddraper
  • ddraper SBID #e50249c0ca
  • Posted 01/12/2012
  • actualy it says right here he was on the roster for both the falcons and the buffalo bills
    http://www.13wham.com/content/sports/openmike/story/Adam-Terry-NFL-Bills-Catalana/rKp-vjUszU-TQOysfNMxeQ.cspx
  • Was this helpful?
  • ddraper
  • ddraper SBID #e50249c0ca
  • Posted 01/12/2012
  • I am from Buffalo and I know exactly who this guy is. Get a life people. He def doesnt juice and here he is in uniform
    http://www.google.com/imgres?um=1&hl=en&sa=N&rlz=1C1DVCL_enUS393&biw=1280&bih=699&tbm=isch&tbnid=ZIB_Pqh7_7dNcM:&imgrefurl=http://www.accelerateyourfatloss.com/blog-fat-loss-interviews/accelerate-your-fat-loss-tips-interview-with-former-nfl-player-joe-donnelly&docid=HwoHz5rVh20EfM&imgurl=http://www.accelerateyourfatloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/JoeDonnelly5.jpg&w=339&h=408&ei=XDcPT8-7HLTr0QHelOGwAw&zoom=1&iact=rc&dur=516&sig=116664314119877765228&page=1&tbnh=164&tbnw=138&start=0&ndsp=18&ved=1t:429,r:0,s:0&tx=76&ty=73
  • Was this helpful?
  • Jaysom
  • Jaysom SBID #7346fc8df6
  • Posted 02/01/2012
  • The website is $9 bucks a month and has been out for 3 months, you couldnt of even spent that much money haha.

    Not to mention I love the site. Best shape of my life and its only been two months.

    Someone needs to get a life haha, I also noticed you posted different amounts in every section of this website, reeeeal clever haha.
  • Was this helpful?
  • CFac12
  • CFac12 SBID #39ed4d28a7
  • Posted 08/01/2012
  • I know Joe very well and guess what he does eat that healthy, he takes his diet very serious and has his entire life. Just because he reached a level you cant obtain doesn't mean he is a juicing fraud. Additionally as other users have mentioned, he was on the roster's for both the Bills and the Falcons. If you would like people to take your complaints serious you should stop using offensive language and come back with legit facts.

    JPark - To make your veins pop you do not need steroids, if you have a low body fat percentage, are dehydrated, eat a lot of sugar they can show. It seems like you are making assumptions and additionally not providing any facts that warrent a true complaint.
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Joseph C. Donnelly Fitness Scam aka JoeyDFitness.com Scam Alert! logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Joseph C. Donnelly Fitness Scam aka JoeyDFitness.com Scam Alert!
  • Complaints Filed: 1
  • Reported Damages: $199.00
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.