DrLawrence SpellTemple <Drlawrencespelltemple@hotmail.com>
Complaint 275840 Details

  • Date Occurred: 09/13/2013
  • Reported Damages: $50.00
  • Username: drlawrence spelltemple
  • Email: drlawrencespelltemple@hotmail.com
  • Location: Nigeria
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

I requsted a love spell from this man and we decided on a price he told me my wish would be granted in three days . After i paid him he told me he would do the spell after the week end and when he contacted me again he told me he did the spell but that I would now have to pay a freight courier company hundreds to recieve the parcel he would be sending with the spirit in it. When I told him no as I did not have money to do that he told me the spirit would cause harm if I did not pay. he has contacted me a few time since still requesting money from me.

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • k
  • k SBID #23c408c05c
  • Posted 11/06/2013
  • This man is currently harassing me as well. I did not send any money and he is threatening that my family and self will be visited in3 days.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Mullar
  • Mullar SBID #5646a638a6
  • Posted 07/03/2014
  • After 9 years in marriage with my hubby with 3 kids, my husband started going out with other ladies and showed me cold love, on several occasions he threatens to divorce me if I dare question him about his affair with other ladies, I was totally devastated and confused until a old friend of mine told me about a spell caster on the internet Dr. Trust who help people with the relationship and marriage problem by the powers of love spells, at first I doubted if such thing ever exists but decided to give it a try, when I contact him, he helped me cast a spell and within 24hours my husband came back to me and started apologizing, now he has stopped going out with ladies and he his with me for good and for real. Contact this great spell caster for your relationship or marriage problem at ultimatespellcast@gmail.com. Goodluck or Ultimatespellcast@yahoo.com
  • Was this helpful?
  • Mullar
  • Mullar SBID #5646a638a6
  • Posted 07/03/2014
  • After 9 years in marriage with my hubby with 3 kids, my husband started going out with other ladies and showed me cold love, on several occasions he threatens to divorce me if I dare question him about his affair with other ladies, I was totally devastated and confused until a old friend of mine told me about a spell caster on the internet Dr. Trust who help people with the relationship and marriage problem by the powers of love spells, at first I doubted if such thing ever exists but decided to give it a try, when I contact him, he helped me cast a spell and within 24hours my husband came back to me and started apologizing, now he has stopped going out with ladies and he his with me for good and for real. Contact this great spell caster for your relationship or marriage problem at ultimatespellcast@gmail.com. Goodluck or Ultimatespellcast@yahoo.com
  • Was this helpful?
  • Fiona
  • Fiona SBID #9fcb3b7a5a
  • Posted 05/10/2015
  • This is certainly a shocking and a genuine Testimony..I visited a forum here on the internet on the 14TH OF FEBARUY 2015, And i saw a marvelous testimony of this powerful and great spell caster called DOCTOR OKAYA on the forum..I never believed it, because i never heard nor learnt anything about magic before.. Not a soul would have been able to influence me about magical spells, not until DOCTOR OKAYA did it for me and restored my marriage of 10 years back to me and brought my spouse back to me in the same 24 hours just as i read on the internet..i was truly astonished and shocked when my husband knelt down begging for forgiveness and for me to accept him back.. I am really short of expressions, and i don't know how much to convey my appreciation to you DOCTOR OKAYA you are a God sent to me and my entire family.. And now i am a joyful woman once again.. here is his Email: OKAYASPELLHELP@YAHOO.COM OR OKAYASPELLHELP@OUTLOOK.COM .....Mobile:+2348078291904.......Regard
    Fiona Aaron
  • Was this helpful?
  • Fiona
  • Fiona SBID #9fcb3b7a5a
  • Posted 05/10/2015
  • This is certainly a shocking and a genuine Testimony..I visited a forum here on the internet on the 14TH OF FEBARUY 2015, And i saw a marvelous testimony of this powerful and great spell caster called DOCTOR OKAYA on the forum..I never believed it, because i never heard nor learnt anything about magic before.. Not a soul would have been able to influence me about magical spells, not until DOCTOR OKAYA did it for me and restored my marriage of 10 years back to me and brought my spouse back to me in the same 24 hours just as i read on the internet..i was truly astonished and shocked when my husband knelt down begging for forgiveness and for me to accept him back.. I am really short of expressions, and i don't know how much to convey my appreciation to you DOCTOR OKAYA you are a God sent to me and my entire family.. And now i am a joyful woman once again.. here is his Email: OKAYASPELLHELP@YAHOO.COM OR OKAYASPELLHELP@OUTLOOK.COM .....Mobile:+2348078291904.......Regard
    Fiona Aaron ....
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • DrLawrence SpellTemple &lt;Drlawrencespelltemple@hotmail.com&gt; logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against DrLawrence SpellTemple <Drlawrencespelltemple@hotmail.com>
  • Complaints Filed: 1
  • Reported Damages: $50.00
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.