BamPaid
Complaint 194701 Details

  • Date Occurred: 08/28/2012
  • Reported Damages: $195.00
  • Location: not sure

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

today is 12-28-12 before noon EST

this is #1 email after the 2nd suspending of my bampaid zzrollthembonezz2 account on 12-27-12:

ALSO TO THE ZEEK REWARDS LAWYERS: HERE'S ANOTHER POSSIBLE PONZI SCAM. I KNOW I'M NOT GETTING ANYTHING SO FAR,,,,NOT EVEN MY $195 DEPOSIT!!!!!!!!!

bampaid looks like a classic ponzi scam: first bampaid opened a founders only website, then when the founders are earning a lot of money a day (I was earning $1385 a day) bampaid don't pay any of the founders so they can pay many of the new bampaid site members so bampaid looks like there paying a lot of members but really bampaid stole the money from the bampaid founders & pays the new bampaid site members with the old bampaid founders earnings & deposits & don't pay any of the old bampaid founders. this is what I believe to be true. I also believe there are a lot of fake made up payments being shown on the new bampaid2 site just like the founders earnings that my account showed daily. if they are really paying members why would they not pay the founders anything not even there deposit back?

bampaid founders positions (rate of earnings 6% daily on every $50 position for 120 days)
my user name zzrollthembonezz
join date 8-28-12

paid deposits amounts via paypal my (Personal Information Removed) to (Personal Information Removed)
#1...$55 8-28-12
#2...$31 9-4-12
#3...$25 9-30-12
#4...$84 10-15-12
total deposits made $195

bampaid showed earnings every day from 8-28-12 to 12-7-12. I bought as many $50 positions daily as my account showed I could.

On 12-7-12 bampaid showed in my account $1385 as earning a day. I had bought 470 $50 positions from 8-28-12 to 12-7-12. 470 x 50 = $23,500 THE VALUE OF MY ACCOUNT. $23,500 x .06 = $1410 DAILY EARNINGS

The last day bampaid founders positions showed earnings was 12-7-12 after that date bampaid abandon my account. up until that date I got emails from bampaid saying how good they were doing & that they would be opening the withdraw limit from min/max of $10. bampaid emailed saying that for a couple months. bampaid also emailed that there new bampaid site would open soon. after they did open there new site they then said how corrupted & messed up the old site was & how everyone could hack into the site so the information on all the accounts were wrong & that we had to open a new account on the new bampaid site to be able to withdraw anything from the old site so I did. my user name on there new site is zzrollthembonezz2. I still saw no money from the old bampaid site. they credited 80 points then when I complained about my deposit of $195 they credited $200 to my new account. now when I only saw $1 to $2 being made a day & complained about that & told them I have been emailing scam sites & complaining about how bampaid does things. they suspended my new bampaid account. so now as 12-27-12 I can no longer login to the bampaid founders site or there new site.

the new bampaid site has it where they show a lot of members being paid daily I believe with the money I & other founder members made in the last 3 or 4 months on the bampaid founders site. I believe bampaid runs ponzi scam sites just like Zeek rewards was shut down for. Zeek is a $600 million ponzi.

I have never been able to get any money at all from bampaid. on the old bampaid site they had a limit of $10 min/max withdraw I could not ever withdraw from that site because any time I trid to withdraw they would cancel it & on the new site they suspend my account before I could withdraw from it. as far as my $195 deposit they tell me good luck on getting anything back.

the reason I can't submit a claim with Paypal since all 4 of my deposits were made to (Personal Information Removed) for my bampaid account with paypal is because it's been longer then 45 days since the deposits were made. I still tried to submit a paypal claim with paypal & paypal did say they have made a note of my claim on the (Personal Information Removed) paypal account.

now as of today 12-27-12 I can only submit emails to the sites that involve themselves with scam sites like you & of course the bampaid email addresses

bampaid 2 websites:

http://www.cooperativeachievementplan.com/clicks.php?userid=zzrollthembonezz&seed=603703&id=2966
http://www.bampaid.com/s2/login.php

bampaid emails:

bampaid@gmail.com
bampaidads@gmail.com
bamfreeads@gmail.com
clickyhelp@gmail.com

bampaid paypal payment email:
(Personal Information Removed)

  • Seeking Resolution: Other
  • I joined on 8-28-12. the earnings were on $50 positions at 6% daily. on 12-07-12 I bought 470 $50 positions from 8-28-12 to 12-7-12. account value on 12-7-12 was $23,500 with a daily earnings of $1385 this is what my bampaid account showed on 12-7-12 then they abandon my account on 12-8-12. my paypal deposits totaled $195 read email I sent. bampaid just wants to play games, suspending both my founders bampaid account and the new bampaid account. bampaid emails & websites are on the email I sent

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

There are no comments posted. Be the first to comment on this complaint

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • BamPaid logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against BamPaid
  • Complaints Filed: 3
  • Reported Damages: $440.00
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.