OptionRally
Complaint 170629 Details

  • Date Occurred: 09/11/2012
  • Reported Damages: $4,000.00
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

    • OptionRally Complaint / User Submitted Image #170629

CHEATERS,LIERS,FRAUDSTERS,CRIMINALS.these words are also inadequate for optionrally such is this company or should i say bogus fake company.THEY SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY AND PUT BEHIND BARS.

AVOID THIS FRAUD SITE WHICH TAKES YOUR MONEY AND DOESNT LET YOU WITHDRAW WHEN YOU WIN AND MAKES ALL KINDS OF EXCUSES.
NO COMPANY HISTORY AND NO ADDRESS-TOTAL SCAM
WHY DOESNT SOME INTERNATIONAL REGULATORY AGENCY ARREST THEM FOR LOOTING ?

THEY ARE actively searching on net to create their good image and replying and trying to search for scam words linked with them as they know that they are scam and cheaters.

  • Seeking Resolution: I'm Looking for a Refund
  • Refund Amount: $ 4,000.00

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • SupportDepartmentOR
  • SupportDepartmentOR SBID #db78833e96
  • Posted 10/24/2012
  • Dear Shrey,
    We spoke to you before and it seemed that you understood our withdrawal policy and you even agreed upon it. However, you did not listen to our advice when we asked you to stop trading to maintain your account balance to allow a valid withdrawal. But what is done has already been done. We are already overlooking your hurtful words and we wish to help you. The satisfaction of our clients is top priority. You seem to be upset and very emotional which is why you're throwing such words around. On the other hand, Shrey, you must help us to help you. Please contact us with your information so we can help you regain your profits and then you can withdraw your money according to our policy. Who knows? You might even end up withdrawing more than your deposit.
    For your information, binary options are not regulated in general. Yet, we are the first company to apply for regulations from the CySec agency in Cyprus.

    As to your last comment, we actively search for such posts to eliminate any ignorance linked to our name; we're trying to help you, Shrey. Contact us.
    Our number is: +41-43-5507311
    E-mail: support@optionrally.com

    Looking forward to hear from you,
    Support Department at OptionRally
  • Was this helpful?
  • SHREY
  • SHREY SBID #334828db85
  • Posted 10/24/2012
  • I LISTENED TO YOUR WITHDRAWAL POLICY AND AS FAR AS I KNOW IT TAKES UPTO A MAXIMUM OF 48 HOURS FOR WITHDRAWAL REQUESTS TO BE PROCESSED BY YOUR SIDE BUT IN MY CASE WHY DID IT TAKE MORE THAN 2 WEEKS?
    IF YOU SAY THAT I LOST MONEY-THEN FOR YOUR INFO I LOST MONEY ONLY AFTER 2 WEEKS THEN WHY DIDNT YOU TRANSFER BEFORE THAT?
    YOU DIDNT WARN OR ADVICE INSTEAD YOU WERE WAITING FOR THIS MOMENT TO COME.
    I KNOW BINARY OPTIONS ARE NOT RGULATED THATS WHY SCAM SITES LIKE OPTIONRALLY ARE COMING TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS.I ALSO VERY WELL KNOW THE USE AND ADVANTAGE OF GETTING A COMPANY REGISTERED IN CYPRUS,BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS,MAURITIUS.
    YOUR COMPANY NAME IS TIFOZI INVESTMENTS LTD.I SAY TO ANYONE WHO IS READING THIS TO GOGLE THIS COMPANY AND YOU WONT FIND ANY MENTION OF IT.
  • Was this helpful?
  • SupportDepartmentOR
  • SupportDepartmentOR SBID #db78833e96
  • Posted 10/25/2012
  • Dear Shrey,

    Our withdrawal policy is published on our website, therefore, you have read it and not listened to it. On the other hand, the point is that our withdrawal policy is a two stage process. Stage one is the approval of the withdrawal request which is obtained from the account manager which is true, it does take up to 48 hours. The second stage which seems to be oblivious to you is the delivery of funds which takes up between 5 to 7 business days.

    The money which you've lost, Shrey, is in direct relation to the positions which you opened and ended up losing; this is not our fault. A bad investment happens to every type of trader, whether beginners or otherwise. On the other hand, let us not forget that we have warned you about this in one way or another; we are not to blame. If you carefully read the e-mails we send out daily then you will notice the following disclaimer:
    "OptionRally™ provides access to an international trading platform for trading digital options. Trading digital options has some risks of partial or full funds loss. This fact should be taken into consideration by any trader who is planning to make profits by trading digital options. OptionRally advises its clients to read our terms and conditions carefully before opening positions on our platform. Trading rates displayed on the OptionRally platform are indicative rates that the company is prepared to sell options at and may not correspond to either live market quotations or quoted rates at the point of sale."

    However, we will not play the blame game. Contact us, Shrey, and we will sort this misunderstanding. We will make you a better trader and you can regain your money.

    Contact us on via phone or e-mail when you're willing to stop tossing allegations.

    Our number is: +41-43-5507311
    E-mail: support@optionrally.com

    Looking forward to hear from you,
    Support Department at OptionRally
  • Was this helpful?
  • SHREY
  • SHREY SBID #334828db85
  • Posted 10/25/2012
  • YOU ARE DEVIATING FROM THE MAIN POINT-
    I KNOW VERY WELL THAT IT TAKES UPTO A MAX OF 48 HOURS TO PROCESS WITHDRAWAL REQUEST FROM YOUR SIDE,THEN IT TAKES 5-7 DAYS.

    THE POINT IS FROM YOUR SIDE THE REQUEST IS NEVER PROCESSED EVEN IN 2 WEEKS AS YOUR SOURCE OF INCOME IS FOOLING PEOPLE INTO MAKING DEPOSITS AND GIVING THEM BONUSES TO TRAP.
    REGARDING LOSSES I MADE-I AGAI REITERATE THAT I MADE LOSS ONLY AFTER 2 WEEKS.THEN WHAT WAS HAPPENING TILL THEN/AS TILL THEN BY BALANCE WAS VERY WELL ABOVE THE WITHDRAWAL REQUEST
    HOWEVER HARD YOU TRY BUT THE FACT IS OPEN FOR EVERYONE TO SEE.
  • Was this helpful?
  • SupportDepartmentOR
  • SupportDepartmentOR SBID #db78833e96
  • Posted 10/27/2012
  • Dear Shrey,

    We are not deviating from anything, we are simply replying to every point in your post. You are obviously upset for not retrieving the money. Have you asked yourself why your funds were not completely returned in the designated time frame? You did not listen to our advice about trading and you continued to open positions which resulted in your loss of funds. Once you your balance shifts lower from the requested withdrawal amount, then it would be automatically canceled or overlooked. It is part of the technical system where withdrawal requests will not be processed; you wouldn’t have sufficient funds.

    There are two sides to every story, Shrey, and we see where you are coming from. With all due respect, you are being very subjective towards this issue and you are trying to portray us as thieves. On the other hand, you cannot be any further from the truth. We have a proposition for you: you either linger on the fact that you have not recovered your money because of a simple slip from your side or you contact us so we can assist you in the best way possible.
    You already have our contact information; use it.

    Wishing you the absolute best,
    Support Department at OptionRally
  • Was this helpful?
  • SHREY
  • SHREY SBID #e08566e25b
  • Posted 10/29/2012
  • I AM UPSET IN LOSING MY MONEY TO A SCAM SITE WHICH DOESNT ALLOW FUNDS TO BE WITHDRAWN.HAVING LOST OR NOT IS IMMATERIAL IF THE CLIENT IS NOT ALLOWED TO WITHDRAW MONEY.
    GIVE ME PROOF THAT I DIDNT MAINTAIN MY BALANCE ABOVE 2050$ IN THOSE 2 OCCASIONS FOR 48 HOURS.
    IF I LOSE MONEY AFTER 10 YEARS THEN YOU WILL SAY SEE YOU LOST SO WE DIDNT TRANSFER!!THIS IS HEIGHT OF RIDICULOUSNESS
  • Was this helpful?
  • SupportDepartmentOR
  • SupportDepartmentOR SBID #db78833e96
  • Posted 10/30/2012
  • Dear Shrey,

    We are sincerely trying to help you here and we are constantly ignoring your hurtful allegations. However, it seems that you are a factual person so here are the following facts that we will present to you. You have submitted a series of withdrawal requests, six to be exact. Surprisingly, five of these withdrawal requests were canceled for the SAME reason. On the other hand, the final withdrawal request you submitted was approved, which was filed on the 21st of September. Yet we gave you the benefit of the doubt and reviewed the other withdrawal requests, seeing that the withdrawal request on the 21st was relatively a small amount. The withdrawal request before that was submitted on the 20th and 18th of September. Now we reviewed your trade logs and it seems that you had at least 5 lost positions on either date which was enough to shift your balance and cancel your withdrawal request.

    We are playing fair and the facts above just prove our point. It is not noble or acceptable of you to accuse an entity of theft; we are trying to help you. We are still waiting for your call to help you regain your lost funds. Perhaps in the future you will be able to withdraw your money safely if you follow the rules and not ignore the advice of trained professionals.
    We are offering you a golden chance; take it!

    Waiting patiently for you with an open mind,

    Support Department at OptionRally
  • Was this helpful?
  • Andy
  • Andy SBID #cb8cbdae1f
  • Posted 04/22/2013
  • Dear Option Rally
    You really are the most novice company I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with in my life. It is as simple as this: People pay money into their account by credit or debit card and when they want to withdraw it YOU (The company) pay it back onto the card that it was paid in by. Not rocket science is it. I have online accounts with good REPUTABLE bookmakers and when I want to withdraw money they pay it straight back onto my card and it hits my bank within 2 days. I also have a very good REPUTABLE online stock & options broker and when I want to withdraw money using WIRE transfer it hits my account the very next day. WOW that is good isn't it. But you see...... OptionBOLLOX this is how things work with legitimate companies. You are fraudster. END OFF. I have never heard as much bollox talked by you on here in my entire life. SHAME ON YOU...................FRAUDSTERS. DIRTY LYING CHEATS..........
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • OptionRally logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against OptionRally
  • Complaints Filed: 25
  • Reported Damages: $100,272.00
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.