Igor Kheifets
Complaint 165841 Details

  • Date Occurred: 09/01/2012
  • Reported Damages: $500.00
  • Username: Igor Kheifets
  • Email: kheifets.igor@gmail.com
  • Location: Israel

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

This person named Igor Kheifets is a Internet Marketer (a scammer artist)sold me a membership of his Inner Circle training site for $500.00. First he told me that there i will find everything i need to learn how to make money online and that he has been coaching people with success...he even told me that his coaching program is money back guaranteed...well he lied to me, I told him that the program has too much of theory and no step by step video training, he replied back to me stating that i was wrong and that his training has all i need. I requested my money back and he ignored me, so i disputed the charge with paypal and he got so mad that he sent me an email saying that because i did that he now will delete me from his so called Inner Circle coaching site. So now he got my $500.00 and no access to the site. I will not stop until he refund my money. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS GUY.

  • Seeking Resolution: I'm Looking for a Refund
  • Refund Amount: $ 500.00

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • Gail
  • Gail SBID #594184e866
  • Posted 10/10/2012
  • Hi, I would just like to reply to the comment about Igor Kheifets.I am taking coaching from Igor and I feel like I have gotten very good training and support.The training material has taught me what I needed to very successful.I would buy from him again.

    Just my 2cents worth
    Gail J Richardson
  • Was this helpful?
  • Max
  • Max SBID #2417fecc85
  • Posted 10/11/2012
  • Hey Danny, I would like to disagree.

    I've been a member of Igor's coaching program for 2 months.
    So far, this program has done nothing but great things for me.
    My list is growing, I'm making about $40-$70 per day and I can
    only see this getting better.

    Igor Kheifets coaching is the REAL DEAL!

    Max
  • Was this helpful?
  • Chrisi
  • Chrisi SBID #e1d3c6f967
  • Posted 10/11/2012
  • Back in 2011 I found Igor and started his coaching program. Within a month of training I became seriously ill. I came back to Igor about 6 months later, he was very patient with me and I'm extremely grateful for this, because it took me almost a year to get 100% back to normal and believe me when I tell you that Igor played a big part in my recovery.

    This year, May 21st, I started to implement his training. within 5 weeks I started earning $35.00 a day, I doublef this 2 weeks later. It is 6 months later and the growth I've had made it possible for me to form a new company which earns over $7,000 a month ALL based on Igors Inner Circle coaching program.

    I have told Igor he's my hero. He lives on the other side of the planet so I could not visually see him, but I know he blushed. Igor has a heart that aches for his students, cheers for them, and loses sleep over them.

    I have been in many Inner Circles. I've paid $2400 for coaching, $2000 for coaching, $500 for coaching. All of those never helped me earn a penny.

    I have proof in my Paypal account, I have proof in the Warrior forum where I can show I've sold over 1000 copies of my own guide (which would not have been possible without Igors coaching), and I have people that would verify MY personal journey as they watched me grow and become a successful marketer.

    I have testimonials from people who now pay me to help them.

    All of these things, all of them. Come from what Igor has taught me.

    There is no magic button for anyone to make money online of offline. WE ALL KNOW you have to work hard or outsource and have others work for you. Either way, there is work to be done.

    I would encourage the owner of this site to come and visit Igor's Inner Circle. It will only take a few minutes to realize there is absolutely NO validation to this complaint.

    Igor, we are proud to be part of your Inner Circle!

    Chrisi
  • Was this helpful?
  • AngelaC
  • AngelaC SBID #90a0033ad9
  • Posted 10/11/2012
  • I signed up for Igor's coaching in April of this year. I can honestly say that Igor was the first person that I had paid for coaching who delivered on what he promised from start to finish. Trust me, I have paid people and have been less than impressed with the product and/or service. Igor is not a scammer and he spends a lot of time with his students personally even if they signed up for group coaching. I paid a lot more than the $500 you paid Danny and I think you got in for a steal and probably could have used it to your advantage. Sorry that it wasn't to your satisfaction, but this really isn't the way to handle this.

    Also, as someone who sells digital products, I can tell you that if you go to PayPal rather than request the refund directly from the seller, PayPal typically will not grant refunds on digital goods. This is most likely the reason that you were not given your refund and your only option at that point was to work directly with the seller.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Eva
  • Eva SBID #ba30ce3d27
  • Posted 10/11/2012
  • Hi Danny,
    As I see, you're reporting a damage of $500. For that, you couldn't really get the full program to be able to post such a report here.
    Igor's training is a well rounded, professionally laid out coaching system with excellent students' support in Inner Circle I personally am part of it.
    So sorry, I can't buy your angry complaint... and hope no one will.
    Igor is one of the most dedicated coach going far and beyond his agreed-on deal.
  • Was this helpful?
  • igorkheifets
  • igorkheifets SBID #762406108e
  • Posted 10/12/2012
  • I have been so busy with helping Inner Circle students make progress like this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W1uQnXNzkX0 that only now, 3 days after this was posted, I found a minute to come and address the issue.

    I would only like to point out that this complaint has absolutely no substance to it, and unlike many coaches out there, who take people's money and vanish, I stand behind my coaching program and I am still in direct communication with Danny Chiquito who started this misleading complaint.

    I always strive to deliver the best results for my students and, as Eva points out above, my coaching is priced way beyond $500 because of the kind of quality of support and mentoring EVERY Inner Circle member gets.

    Thanks,
    Igor Kheifets

    PS My support email is: mastermindmarketingsupport@gmail.com and we're always happy to resolve any issues for our customers
  • Was this helpful?
  • Justin7
  • Justin7 SBID #a6f6e0bea3
  • Posted 10/13/2012
  • Danny...sorry bud but your all alone on this... Igor's coaching and training is the bomb.. I went from a struggling online marketer knowing very little about successfully running an on line business to now having business that pays me any where from $300 to $600 a day in a 6 week period of time and there is no way I could have done it without Igor (I can only imagine what things will be like a year from now, I feel blessed for finding Igor as a coach)... Igor you're the man bro thank you for everything that you do...The only way you can't make money for following Igor's coaching is if you sit on your ass and do nothing (PERIOD)....
  • Was this helpful?
  • igorkheifets
  • igorkheifets SBID #762406108e
  • Posted 10/13/2012
  • Justin, trust me - you're the man here.

    I was only there to guide you and hold your hand.

    You were the one who's taking action on what I taught and made things happen, just as Max, Chrisi, Gail, Angela and dozens of other people who are now enjoying life changing results as a result of being a part of the Inner Circle.

    Thank you my friend,
    Igor
  • Was this helpful?
  • igorkheifets
  • igorkheifets SBID #762406108e
  • Posted 10/18/2012
  • Update:

    Turns out there was a huge misunderstanding between me and Danny, he was kind enough to provide me with the following testimonial since we were able to settle all of his issues:

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AvfmGg8SZ1M

    Thank you,
    Igor
  • Was this helpful?
  • ironboltbruce
  • ironboltbruce SBID #2934f20428
  • Posted 10/31/2012
  • Igor Kheifets - if he even exists - is the lowest form of Internet Spammer scum. You CANNOT unsubscribe from his relentless spam that you never asked for, and when you block him he just changes his digital footprints. Please join me in requesting Google to disable his Gmail accounts, e.g.: (Personal Information Removed)
  • Was this helpful?
  • Mirko
  • Mirko SBID #d275063064
  • Posted 04/15/2013
  • I'm from Germany and as many other people in the world I was searching a long time for a way to make money online and not only the English language was a big hurdle for me.

    I've invested almost every penny I had in shiny objects that came my way, promising to make me rich in no time, everything that could help me making money in the online business but I failed so many times because of the (Inappropriate Content Removed)I've bought from many of those alleged internet Guru's and Scammers from known internet marketing forums.

    It was a long way for me to get there where I am today. Without Igor's coaching I wouldnt make any money by now that's for sure. He was the only one who showed me the way how to start a successful business in the internet. As I mentioned above, it wasnt easy for me because of the language hurdle but in the end I made it. Everything Igor showed me was very easy to understand and his step by step coaching is one of the best I've ever seen...and I saw a lot.

    So if you have searched for Igor Kheifets coaching and you ended up here, don't listen to what unsuccessful and envious people are saying. If you want to make more money oneline or quit your day job or both...jump on board and I promise this will be the best decision you've ever made.

    Thanks Igor for everything. It's a pleasure to work with you.
    You are the man!

    Mirko
  • Was this helpful?
  • Tomer
  • Tomer SBID #c02e1dc7b0
  • Posted 04/17/2013
  • I have been through Igor's training, and I can say 100% that he is the real deal, from making lousy $700 a month, to well over $3,000 in only 3 months.

    I think that the guy who wrote the original complaint didn't follow through the plan, or just went on a rant about the wrong guy, there are a lot of people online who claim that they will teach you to succeed, but Igor actually keeps his word.

    Igor, you've been great help to me so far, and I'm excited to learn more from you,

    Keep up the good work,

    Tomer
  • Was this helpful?
  • darren
  • darren SBID #ca6611dc23
  • Posted 04/19/2013
  • I also have been through Igor's training and have nothing but good things to say about him.
    In a industry that is overcrowded with shady operators he is a shining light, and his care for his students is the reason for his success and the un-paralleled success rates his students achieve!

    Since starting with Igor I have gone from not making a penny online to making consistent money and I haven't hardly got started yet.

    Keep up the great work Igor.

    Darren
  • Was this helpful?
  • Anthony
  • Anthony SBID #f239330b3f
  • Posted 04/23/2013
  • Just wanted to hop in here and say you are way off the mark buddy.

    I have known Igor for several years both as a solo seller and coach and I can tell you he is one the most ethical, trust worthy and inspiring guys in this industry.

    Through working with him I have made $150,000 in the last 6 months. The guy is the real deal and genuinely cares about his clients.

    Anyone wondering about Igor, don't, he is the finished article and a pleasure to work with.

    Enough said.

    Anthony
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Igor Kheifets logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Igor Kheifets
  • Complaints Filed: 2
  • Reported Damages: $517.00
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.