(Rim Blackberry UK Promo 2012)you won 650,000.00 GBP,Payment Number;BBM1A31, For claim email your name,mobile number& country to rim-blackberry2012@live.co.uk i recieved this email on my cell phone from this number 0066851878655
Complaint 137580 Details

  • Date Occurred: 07/22/2012
  • Reported Damages: $10.00
  • !

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

I got a message from (rim-blackberry2012@live.co.uk) on my mobile that you won 650,000.00 GBP ,PAYMENT NUMBER;BBM1A31,F claim email your name,mobile number & country to rim-blackberry2012@live.co.uk. How can I get it?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

  • Tuseef
  • Tuseef SBID #11df91dfef
  • Posted 07/22/2012
  • i have recined this msg from rim black berry pls tell how can i claim this prize
    (rim blackberry uk promo 2012)you won 650,000.00 GBP,PAYMENT NUMBER;BBM1A31, For claim email your name,mobile number& country to rim-blackberry2012@live.co.uk i recieved this email on my cell phone from this number 0066851878655

    (rim blackberry uk promo 2012)you won 650,000.00 GBP,PAYMENT NUMBER;BBM1A31, For claim email your name,mobile number& country to rim-blackberry2012@live.co.uk i recieved this email on my cell phone from this number 0066851878655 logo
  • Was this helpful?
  • Salman
  • Salman SBID #2ca37bb6f7
  • Posted 07/23/2012
  • I got a message from (rim-blackberry2012@live.co.uk) on my mobile that you won 650,000.00 GBP ,PAYMENT NUMBER;BBM1A31,F claim email your name,mobile number & country to rim-blackberry2012@live.co.uk. How can I get it?

  • Was this helpful?
  • Adnan
  • Adnan SBID #e41042d89e
  • Posted 08/04/2012
  • I got a message from (rim-blackberry2012@live.co.uk) on my mobile that you won 650,000.00 GBP ,PAYMENT NUMBER;BBM1A31,F claim email your name,mobile number & country to rim-blackberry2012@live.co.uk. How can I get it?
  • Was this helpful?
  • iftikhar
  • iftikhar SBID #ae42c4d362
  • Posted 11/05/2012
  • I got a message from (rim-blackberry2012@live.co.uk) on 4th nov 2012 on my mobile(my cell number 03339075511 that you won 270,000.00 GBP ,PAYMENT NUMBER;BBM1A31,F claim email your name,mobile number & country to rim-blackberry2012@live.co.uk. How can I get it?
  • Was this helpful?
  • Chainarong
  • Chainarong SBID #7575d23764
  • Posted 05/29/2013
  • i got a message from (blackberrymobile uk@ live.com)on 27th may 2013 on my mobile my nuber (Personal Information Removed)that you won 750,000.oo ponds with ref bb87, for claim email your nuber. how can i get it?
  • Was this helpful?

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • (Rim Blackberry UK Promo 2012)you won 650,000.00 GBP,Payment Number;… logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against (Rim Blackberry UK Promo 2012)you won 650,000.00 GBP,Payment Number;BBM1A31, For claim email your name,mobile number& country to rim-blackberry2012@live.co.uk i recieved this email on my cell phone from this number 0066851878655
  • Complaints Filed: 7
  • Reported Damages: $1,306,010.00
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.